Hi all,
I've come across with a compact MPV, price is pretty attractive. Only concern is the car maintenance.
I can't find much info about this car, from wiki it shown this car built base on lancer/ mirage chasis, and running on NA version 4G63, 135ps/5800rpm, invecs II4 transmission.
Any sifus here know if this car share any wear & tear parts with others mitsubishi model? Like brake pad, oil filter, timing belt & etc. And will that be difficult to source of replacement parts of it? Like windscreen, bumper & etc in case involve in accident and so on.
Thanks in advance for all can help me
I've come across with a compact MPV, price is pretty attractive. Only concern is the car maintenance.
I can't find much info about this car, from wiki it shown this car built base on lancer/ mirage chasis, and running on NA version 4G63, 135ps/5800rpm, invecs II4 transmission.
Any sifus here know if this car share any wear & tear parts with others mitsubishi model? Like brake pad, oil filter, timing belt & etc. And will that be difficult to source of replacement parts of it? Like windscreen, bumper & etc in case involve in accident and so on.
Thanks in advance for all can help me