ZinZan,
Hey... V didnt make it to Bkt Tinggi last wk due to some problem... wil re-arrange it again soon...
My manual oso in Jap... U can go to Singapore Mitsu Official Web to download de English version... I seen it... but hvnt download yet... What color is ur E9?
As for de run-in thingy... lots of expert said for those latest/newest car... u dun need run in anymore... such as de Golf GTI u tried b4 (I tried it oso) it can b serviced once in every 30k km.... But i stil did my run in just in case.... for de 1st 1,000 km n rev maintain below 5,000 rpm... hehehe... :D Now my run @ 3,500++km liao...
Actually me use de E9 as my wkend car liao... cos really hv to bware of those bustards who likes to steal gadgets n seats... *&%&#^%*^%.... u too... hv to b 110% careful of where u parked ur car.... even inside ur own house, u should make sure its safe enough.... i got few frens kenal liao...
Hey... V didnt make it to Bkt Tinggi last wk due to some problem... wil re-arrange it again soon...
My manual oso in Jap... U can go to Singapore Mitsu Official Web to download de English version... I seen it... but hvnt download yet... What color is ur E9?
As for de run-in thingy... lots of expert said for those latest/newest car... u dun need run in anymore... such as de Golf GTI u tried b4 (I tried it oso) it can b serviced once in every 30k km.... But i stil did my run in just in case.... for de 1st 1,000 km n rev maintain below 5,000 rpm... hehehe... :D Now my run @ 3,500++km liao...
Actually me use de E9 as my wkend car liao... cos really hv to bware of those bustards who likes to steal gadgets n seats... *&%&#^%*^%.... u too... hv to b 110% careful of where u parked ur car.... even inside ur own house, u should make sure its safe enough.... i got few frens kenal liao...

Feel free to visit them...