Esna Venere

jchk2k

[attachmentid=43559]Anyone's got more info on this Malaysian Bred Sports Car? I heard that its powerplant is a 6 cylinder 3.0 Supercharged engine capable of reaching speeds up to 300km/phr due to the output of an estimated 300 - 350bhp.

Its weighs in at 1080kg and has a carbon fibre composite monoque with other weight reducing materials to help lighten the car. A choice of manual or automatic gearbox is an option to allow drivers a variation.

Only 150 will be made by ESNA and the firm will then begin designing a new model. I hope those who have more information can share it here. I will post some of the pics that ive found.

And No, I do not think this car is linked to Proton, Peroduo, TVR or Naza. Esna is a new standalone firm which i think is mimicking Pininfarinna. I doubt they can actually built an engine themselves for such amazing performance when Proton cannot even produce the Campro to challenge other foreign names.

Erk.... this one is not Proton subsidiary company right? Otherwise we can get a good looking sports car but end up with rattling sounds, power windows kong, but masuk air, etc etc :rolleyes:

proton is smart mar...when problem start to arrise they will then tell u that sportcar/racecar memang ada rattle becos of the lack of insulation....no power window....no powersteering hhaahahhahahahah...so its perfect for proton

fuaaaah... external looks damn cool... dun tell me it runs on 4G15 inside....kekekekekeke Malaysia Boleh