drift at bkt jalil stadium???!!!

dericlee

i stay in the condo opposite of bkt jalil stadium...i saw proton is organising an event over there...but i am not sure what it is....and i saw many monster cars start to gather there right now...might be a drift event ......any of u guys know what is happening over there?i will go to check out again later.....

i was there till the end...followed angle-d5 so i parked with all the drifters...lololol..so unexpected..when i reach..felt so paiseh..all FR..im like the very corner parked FF

waa... got sponsor some more... nice nice... i also wanna test drive r3 leh... see what a proton subdivision can produce....

The Satria R3 needs to be driven on track to be appreciated fully...

PocketRocket said:
sponsored maa...get to trash a R3 i also want..lolz

Actually, the SR3 belongs to me :) I loaned the car to Stan for events through 2005-2006. We got a couple of sponsorships to help us cover some costs, but this was through our own efforts and really not spoon-fed by any quarters.

ooh yea...sorry for that..i talked to him n he mentioned the tyres was sponsored...my bad

Actually the used tires were on loan for the SSO event only. We are shelling out from our own pockets to get tires for the next event.

Pokai!

Crash's owns the 7th Satria R3 off the line. Not ninja_iga.

To reward his enthusiasm and loyalty in the car and the SSO Time Attack, R3 has sponsored some of his Powertrain performance and Handling bits.

His entry and consumable are of Crash's and Ninja's own effort/pocket.
The Yokohama A038 were supllied only to be used in the Time Attack. Not really suitable fo road and wet weather use.