any idea about drifting???

lol yea lor ronald .. that ferlow .. everyday genting send tofu to uncle lim... :D

I heard 1 of my frenz told me that in PG got few CEFI is learning drifting ler...they seems like kinda expert also lah...but not sure yet..see if i can get some pic to proof it from my frenz...cheer TO all DRIfters....

Originally posted by wppong@Mar 28 2005, 20:58
I heard 1 of my frenz told me that in PG got few CEFI is learning drifting ler...they seems like kinda expert also lah...but not sure yet..see if i can get some pic to proof it from my frenz...cheer TO all DRIfters....
[snapback]848206[/snapback]​

wppong : ur fren from penang .....???
ask him any place can drift or not !!!!!
wat colour cefi he saw n how many of them!!!

yup my frenz from PG ler............they saw got 2 black color cefi and they also do some practicing with few THAi guys lehh......wah hear liao also dam hardcore ahh...hahahahaha

hi all sifus..
r there any place to learn how to drift around klang valley.. possible around klang/subang... dont mind going a lil further tho..

i have totaly no exp in drifting.. n any comments about drifting using a CITY.. kinda new.. frenz had been calling me crazy.. =P

dear noob
to drift in a city,all u need to do is juz to pull handbrake
klang subang area,got...but careful
often got police coz subang police veyr efficient
but doesn't matter coz that area got lotsa exit
but i dunno whether waja can chase up with city or not...
juz careful
PM me,i'll tell u the spot

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 29 2005, 09:19
Wah,so keng arr...
[snapback]849721[/snapback]​

Hhahaa....busted busted..hahah!! there goes on playground on marked red zone...hahah!! my usual playground have to give it a rest for few days now..haha! :D

Kantoi man!!! hahaha!!! Ronald, maybe we must train harder and then I got one superb track for testing....located in inside of back back cheras mountain...but I really scared I might die there...coz it is like a mountain with soft divider/barrier and right after it is a one heck of deep deep clift. :/

hahhaha!!! aiyer....today my car enter workshop to repair brakes....u wish me good luck r..haha!! or else later I only see u and Sunny only.. :D

Write your reply...