err guys where r u ???

shit...i totally forgotten bout my Digi line.

hahahha anyway...you can contact my normal phone no : 012-2960201

damn miss you and your autolock skillz you put on me that day when both of us are alone at bukit gasing..

AAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHA

meow
me old man everyone forgot liau
fstrader can remember me a not
go ur house curi aquarium wan

darkaccoon, still here ahh?? knn u mana my aquarium??? hahahahahha jk jk :biggrin:

sure still remember u bro.

diy CAI with ah fugz too, i think so hehhehehe...

wei wei why my name suddenly in here? i'm a newbie la... how can i be an old timer?

darkaccoon, still here ahh?? knn u mana my aquarium??? hahahahahha jk jk :biggrin:

sure still remember u bro.

diy CAI with ah fugz too, i think so hehhehehe...

u no need aquarium already, u are veteran in choosing "Gold Fish" in Hadyai muahahahaha

Toh...if goldfish someone take already then you should be the granddaddy in choosing massage parlours eh...dora dora...hahahahha

eh, did you all notice that the CEO, MD, GM, owner of ZTH is not posting in here ar? Faster get him to post la. Who can get CEO to post here will get free drink. hahaha