engine leveler?

briconner

I was just browsing a car site when I saw that they are selling engine leveler?! it was kinda weird and awkward.. but is it really that needed in our garage?

well, its just weird seeing an http://www.jcwhitney.com/hoists-and-cranes/geo/c21316m30j1s19.jcwx being sold online. hehehe. That is one heck of machinery

some workshops have it, it was used on my car before, to change the clutch plate......

I guess you mean a hoist. Not a leveler.

Good to have for carrying heavy loads like engines. I think can get one for ~RM350.

Engine stand, Engine hoist, Tyre lever.

Lol.. china made stuff and their horrible english.

i have one back in my hometown....

coz me n my dad needs it for our "project" car :adore:

so its not weird it was sold online....

if u happen to browse mudah.my or alibaba.com u'll see almost everything u ask was on sale... :adore:

pomen, got project car ye.....
kasik abit of info le :)

any car in my family oso can be project car... :lol:

actually use it for prepping rally car....coz of small bajet..have to do it by our own la (me n dad)....so engine hoist@anak gajah was one of the "must have" equipment....

(las time use chainblock..but not so reliable and noisy...also hard to move the engine around...so buy anak gajah lorrr) :biggrin: