K katopunk Known Member Senior Member Joined May 18, 2006 Messages 464 Points 1,516 Jul 27, 2007 #1 just wanna ask if it is still ok to drive a car if the clutch fluid level drop below MIN level? currently my fluid got only half. thanks in advance
just wanna ask if it is still ok to drive a car if the clutch fluid level drop below MIN level? currently my fluid got only half. thanks in advance
huakenny LB Performance Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2005 Messages 9,127 Points 5,163 Location Kota Kinabalu Jul 27, 2007 #2 if there is no leak at ur clutch system and the fluid level is below MIn....most probably is ur clutch lining need replacement....
if there is no leak at ur clutch system and the fluid level is below MIn....most probably is ur clutch lining need replacement....
K katopunk Known Member Senior Member Joined May 18, 2006 Messages 464 Points 1,516 Jul 27, 2007 #3 thanks huakenny, i was wondering if it's still OK to drive the car around? any bad things will happen if i still drive the car without topup the fluid?
thanks huakenny, i was wondering if it's still OK to drive the car around? any bad things will happen if i still drive the car without topup the fluid?
S shazmi3 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 16, 2005 Messages 1,016 Points 3,138 Location Damansara Jul 28, 2007 #4 if u not top up...then u cannot shift gear lor...hehehe