i think tufoil safe my life

alantan

hehe..well guys..
i realise today that m,y car is runing in a minimal level of lub. oil and i min is below 'L' ... for at least a week or 2 or mebbe more

well..i never had lub oil on my recent oil change but past oil change i had tufoil..

so probably tuf oil clean sum carbon in my combustion area so i got less friction

Alan ermm are you one of the Rev Saint was in Midvalley today ah ???about 2++pm

oh no..spotted again...
well..i park my car in mid valley zone G
around 2.++pm lor

how you know i'm rev saint?

bro i though you were someone i know hehhee so while yuo were driving i overtake you and see hehe but you llok so lng chai so i slow down .. then you turn into parking i went straight ... i was the person in a white ek 4 door .. becouse i see you avattar od your car and i se it at mis valley .. heheh don;t dare to call you as i have not seen you in RL hehehhe

well nice ride very the clean man

hahaha..thank you...hmm..

hmm didn;t saw any white EK because i was honked by a wira la....cos i cut his line...i sqyeeze into his lane ma....hahahaha