EMS Dyno Results

bro my TX3 sold already la 7k to one workshop in pj old town near the market or the bus stop somewhere there ....... yes the BD is powerfull good good mazdaspeed power is coming out ....
good luck to the Bd in KG Gajah ....
harun u not going in KG Gajah ??

thankz bro... BD will do best...

Microtech is the best...:biggrin:

Wei...upgrading sum-mo aarr?
U aa Harun,like to left me behind lah.Mentang2 la me only using E-manage.
Dunno wat next project will be..see the fulus first.
Just wanna try this E-manage,take-out watever best out of it..then try other EMS.

Harun..me,yur buddy..feel proud of yur B8.And yur gud tuner oso..

piyan bro ur car also fast la dont la so low profile .....ur BF n harun's BG are the only mazda on the road car always in sepang....dont worry we all support u guys .....bro managment straight bro dont waste time with e-manage ....for exmaple see harun's car now :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
nvm bro step by step as long u puas its ok

ems will most 'puas hati' if install at the car that original use airflowmeter,can feel the diferrence

i'm experiencing it my self....

Bump: i'm experiencing it my self....

LT10s= L=Laju T=Tu 10=10sec s=syok hahahaahahah dok gitu boh....ke guane:biggrin:

Bump: LT10s= L=Laju T=Tu 10=10sec s=syok hahahaahahah dok gitu boh....ke guane:biggrin:

LT now come 6sc club..but 8sc normal in australia.7sc is pretty..:wavey::wavey:

Bump: LT now come 6sc club..but 8sc normal in australia.7sc is pretty..:wavey::wavey:

To day just finish tuning one of the Protage 1.8turbo and GSR 1.8turbo.This 2 car realy stock engine running with Microtech.We get the best result for GSR is 223whp,torque 210ft at 0.9bar boost.For Protage 262.6whp,torque 230ft at 1.2bar boost.He look a smile(owner car) . upload later the graft

Bump: To day just finish tuning one of the Protage 1.8turbo and GSR 1.8turbo.This 2 car realy stock engine running with Microtech.We get the best result for GSR is 223whp,torque 210ft at 0.9bar boost.For Protage 262.6whp,torque 230ft at 1.2bar boost.He look a smile(owner car) . upload later the graft

waiting others BP8 and GSR coming for tuning on next week.wait and see we update.
Microtech Offer.best price and reliable.

Bump: waiting others BP8 and GSR coming for tuning on next week.wait and see we update.
Microtech Offer.best price and reliable.

To day just finish tuning one of the Protage 1.8turbo and GSR 1.8turbo.This 2 car realy stock engine running with Microtech.We get the best result for GSR is 223whp,torque 210ft at 0.9bar boost.For Protage 262.6whp,torque 230ft at 1.2bar boost.He look a smile(owner car) . upload later the graft

Bump: To day just finish tuning one of the Protage 1.8turbo and GSR 1.8turbo.This 2 car realy stock engine running with Microtech.We get the best result for GSR is 223whp,torque 210ft at 0.9bar boost.For Protage 262.6whp,torque 230ft at 1.2bar boost.He look a smile(owner car) . upload later the graft

Congrats to Protege owner for his BPD machine with microtech =262.6whp.
Awesome jobs Syahz 3rd gear!:proud: