EL Dial Gauge for many Types of Cars!

yo man, you've got some nice stuffs there,do youhave any for the saga dash?

if yours is the same with the iswara... den can fit already.

dun have perdana... soli. got any friends interested in Wira 1.5(A)? clearing stocks for that particular model. cheap cheap....

White Face EL Dialgauge & Gzox Multifunction

Guys.. this EL Dialgauge very "cun" woo on my Iswara.

See pic attached. Front is Gzox Multifunction device showing RPM reading.

Free bump for ya mr ftzone..:biggrin:

any takers for Wira EL (A) EL Dial Gauge? RM130.00 nett (1 set white face)
delivery anywhere within peninsular malaysia add RM5 only.

market price RM2xx leh... so cheap also not interested ah? hmmmm...

bro.. me again heheh.. pretty interesting stuff u have...

just wanna ask if satria 1.3 can fit or not? coz in the photos all also got rpm together.. mine dont have rpm meter... and its a manual.. u got the manual panel? thanks in advance!

hey bro,
wat price actually cost for iswara MT use 1?
have pic for it o not?

Bro...got the pic for Satria 1.3 w/o tacho or not?PM me ur best price...thanx!

err... RX7 FD3S got huh?? i found one, but in mph and more than 180km/h. my meter only can go to 180km/h only - jap spec. plz pm me . thanks

got picture or not?
does this incliuded instalation and if not how much will it cost to installl that thing?
can we fix it ourself?

guys, for installation need to remove all the jarum ka? then if plug in back does it effect reading accuracy especially thos speeding jarum!

shay4664,

yes, have to remove the needle. the way to take off the needle and installing them back need some kind of knowledge & skills.. so the readouts won't be effected.