EL Dial Gauge for many Types of Cars!

aiM said:
err... RX7 FD3S got huh?? i found one, but in mph and more than 180km/h. my meter only can go to 180km/h only - jap spec. plz pm me . thanks

bro... FD3S dun have the EL dial gauge... i mean i dun have. EVO4 got la... hehe.. anyway replied your PM.

kelisa6009,
Installation charges is between RM30-60. Yes you can fix it on your own if you know what you are doing.

bro evo 3 meter haf el meter..?
the meter lain dari wira meter...?

dun have any for GSR or EVO... sorry.. only those I've stated.

bro, can see sample picture for iswara??.. interested here...
pm me ur best price too... thx...

Bro...PM me the best price for 1.3 meter panel witout the rpm...

ftzone, got any for satria GTi ?

brother the dial gauge still ada stock ah?me interested with the redline one(ur 1st 2pics), available for kelisa manual?how much ah?

bro..e4/mivec/GSR Year 97 type got arr..tip-tronic ones..Can pm me the best price for team members (Waja model) and also the price for 1.3 Wira Meter without rpm..thanks..

tak bleh lo... if can custom I do one for myself first.. hehehe.
The taiwanese manufacturer requires 1000pcs to custom make. Any cars also can do.. but minumum order 1000pcs... :(

bro, the el dial gauge no more oledi is it?

bro.. for 1.3 no rpm also 179 ar? cannot reduce that price?
tenkiu... interested...

very very very the nice item bro.... pm me the best price for satria 1.3 dial meter please!!!! lookin for ur reply ASAP!!!