Multi Auto-Turbo Timer with Volt Meter

Wiring Problem Don't Understand...

Hi there ftzone... can't understand lar the wiring diagram... the item relay module in the car or must add a relay??? Susah2 sgt, can you guide me to acc shop that know how to install this wonderful gadget ;) hehehe :D

eh.. that diagram is for the turbo timer lah. wait i scan the rpm diagram and email it to you. the g'zox RPM dun need use relay. In fact it doesn't include the relay as well. already email u the diagram to [email protected] :D

ftzone

look intresting..this shift light, what is it for ah..sori to ask (as dono about car)
if i hook to ecu diesel engine, will it work? and how much for shift light only?

er..one more thing, beside to ecu rpm wire, where else it need to be connected to make the shift light works?

ceh... wrong diagram ka??? hahahaha kekekeke kukukuku :D patut la... thanks for your quick respond. if i combined both diagram can get the turbo timer function also ka? hahahaha :D just kidding man... thanks x1000 man... :p

ahhl said:
ftzone

look intresting..this shift light, what is it for ah..sori to ask (as dono about car)
if i hook to ecu diesel engine, will it work? and how much for shift light only?

er..one more thing, beside to ecu rpm wire, where else it need to be connected to make the shift light works?

no sure about diesel engines. shift light alone with not work with the control unit.

ftzone said:
no sure about diesel engines. shift light alone with not work with the control unit.
it will read from the diesel engine ecu... btw ahhl, shift light alone will not work without any control module... pivot or tachometer with built in shift light also got their control module you know...

free bump for you ftzone ;)

watch my diy thread next week on how to install the g'zox rpm and volt meter module :). hope this thread will help all of you that wanted to diy installing the g'zox rpm and volt meter :D Hope you don't mind ftzone ;)

free bump for you...
cheers....

kruger, thanks man. :D
but open up a DIY thread in the DIY section. :P
u intro ur fren to get the SSQV from me ah? hahaha thanks man.. if he buys it.. i spend u nescafe ais komtar ok? :D

sori to ask again, what is shift light use for?

and what is pivotmeter use for?

ahhl,

shift light is used as an indicator or warning light that your RPM has reach optimum range (user selectable) for you to upshift. Therefore reducing drivers' stress to look on the RPM dial all the time to make sure he/she doesn't shift too early or too late. Shifting gears too early or too late will reduce the engine capabilities to perform for best results in a drag or in a race.

Pivot is a brand name for performance products from japan.

ftzone said:
ahhl,

shift light is used as an indicator or warning light that your RPM has reach optimum range (user selectable) for you to upshift. Therefore reducing drivers' stress to look on the RPM dial all the time to make sure he/she doesn't shift too early or too late. Shifting gears too early or too late will reduce the engine capabilities to perform for best results in a drag or in a race.

Pivot is a brand name for performance products from japan.

wah..it if really good if can install on my diesel car. no need to guess when to shift...can use or not?

i suppose can. check with your mech. anyway for further enquiries please use PM. :D

kruger said:
install the rpm shift light today... damn satisfied with it!!! :D quote me as a full belly satisfied customer... :D kekeke... the shift light is blue in colour and blink just like a strobe light! wahlauweh!!! check out my diy thread how to install this rpm shift light product http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=39708

saw the mod...amazing...
by the way where you get connector in KL(?) and what it called (to tap the cable without cutting wire

Good News Guys! In conjuction with celebrating Merdeka, ZTHrians are entitled to buy the G'zox Digital RPM, Shift Light & Volt Meter at a special price of RM125 with any purchase of Sparco 4-Point Harness at RM148 or any other purchase above RM300 in a single order.

eg.
Autogauge Water Temp = RM119
Autogauge Oil Temp = RM119
Autogauge Boost Meter = RM99
Total = RM337
Add = RM125 (G'zox RPM) *regular price RM160.00
Grand Total = RM462.00 (<--usually negotiable)

ftzone said:
Good News Guys! In conjuction with celebrating Merdeka, ZTHrians are entitled to buy the G'zox Digital RPM, Shift Light & Volt Meter at a special price of RM125 with any purchase of Sparco 4-Point Harness at RM148 or any other purchase above RM300 in a single order.

eg.
Autogauge Water Temp = RM119
Autogauge Oil Temp = RM119
Autogauge Boost Meter = RM99
Total = RM337
Add = RM125 (G'zox RPM) *regular price RM160.00
Grand Total = RM462.00 (QUOTE]

Wah...... :eek: good promotion leh........ :flute: I also wan ..... still hav stock ar ... :biggrin: .
I still at penang, duno went hav time go back BM leh ?? Reserve the belt & G'zox RPM for me ... Ok?

yeah.... good deals are never to be missed!

yo guys... those looking for digital RPM meter and shift lights... look no further...
just click here. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=786994&postcount=2 :eek:

wow! so far i've sold 20units of these g'zox multifunction devices liao... no return... hahahaha.. good stuffs at cheap price! come come before it is sold out!