Multi Auto-Turbo Timer with Volt Meter

Philip said:
thanks dude..

i wouldn't want an autogauge meter..only interested with yours which is the Volt Meter with RPM measurement with shift light device because i want one which could read my rpm and volt..no others..

could you PM me when you have the confirmation?

thanks again!

philip,

Bro, I've checked with my supplier, He says Volt + RPM + Shift Light confirm can work with Kancil 3cyl Engine.

no.2 can it be install and use at waja 1.6?

Can it be use on waja 1.6 auto.
M's timer from japan?

Cal_vin,yes. from Japan. If u know where to wire the RPM signal.. all other things can kao tim. You got PM.

Philip,
Bro, I confirm for you already where u go missing la? :confused: duwan to buy already izzit? :rolleyes: aiyahh...

the one with shift light got in stock already or not? whats the latest price?

ftzone said:
Philip,
Bro, I confirm for you already where u go missing la? :confused: duwan to buy already izzit? :rolleyes: aiyahh...

whoa..don't say like that weh..as if i'm just playing a fool..i don't check zth everyday dude..and i don't simply enquire if i'm not keen on the deal.. ;)

you got PM..

hehehe... soli philip... i return u the PM liao... forgive me ok? LOL... Stress la... coz i wan to know why my customer cabut after asking mah.. ehehehe...

no prob dude..heheh..understandable..

ur pm replied..

Raymond,

will you be including the installation manual?i kinda like to bring it to my regular mech to do it for me as he's nearer to me..

of coz got installation manual.
Item will be sent tommorrow 20th June. Will reach u on 21st. Make sure ur office people pass your item to you. :D

I already set the unit for Kancil 3cyl Carb. U just double check.

p/s: Your change RM5 inside the package.

alright!

I won't be in my office on Wednesday but i've already informed my colleague to collect for me..she'll pass it to me on Thursday..i'll let you know once i've collected it..

will update you soon..

thanks mate!

bump

check the first page for product information and pricing.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=24517&page=1&pp=15

raymond,

just received it..looks better than i expected..i'll be installing it on Monday and will update you if necessary..

thanks dude!

good to hear dude... hope u liked the item. :D Show us some pics if u can.. hehehee..
thanks!

i'll try my best..gotta wait till i install it first..

i guess i shouldn't hog this thread now..hehee..

:D take your time philip... btw, that yellow wire (i think) in the installation manual saying u should connect it to the headlamp power source rite? U can ignore that wire actually... it's not nessary to do that.

bro u got basic turbo timer function wan one...but the size of the timer must be as the pivot baby timer or like the wan ur selling..only i want just turbo timer..no need all the voltage thingy?? got ah

got also... pure turbo timer only is RM100 (like pivot baby timer) cap ayam brand include shipping. But I strongly suggest you take this g'zox volt+turbo timer. Cun la the item.

ftzone said:
:D take your time philip... btw, that yellow wire (i think) in the installation manual saying u should connect it to the headlamp power source rite? U can ignore that wire actually... it's not nessary to do that.

ahh..i remember there's one grey wire that is not connected to anywhere..so now there's 2 wire?the one to headlamp and the grey one??

yes philip... the grey wire is for the turbo timer function.. since your unit dun have that function, the wire is unused. Yup, the wire that the diagram ask u to connect to headlamp is unnessary.