Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

EG6 Ori Head Counts

zhaf_b16

EG6/EG9 Original Head Counts

Good morning. Just would like to see how many EG6 and EG9 original owners in ZTH. Hehe. :biggrin:

• spoon_eg6_cf_front_lip.jpg
    spoon_eg6_cf_front_lip.jpg
    64.1 KB · Views: 248
Last edited by a moderator:
Good luck searching.. not many ori eg6 brought in malaysia in the first place.

hahah! ok ler 2 bro. meaning mine is rare laa. ekekeke. :biggrin:

one reporting........ a few in the list......from semenyih......how about u????......noticed your yellow eg6 in ClubEG6.....hehehehe

niceee. but still... just only two. i'm from seremban. club eg6? that one maybe somebody else ler bro. not me. ekekekkekeke.

zhaf, if u come to kl.......calling-calling la......maybe can have a drink......

eh ye lah. should be eg6/eg9. i'll edit the title. en cat77, sure can. u bring extra chicks for me aaa. hahah!

haiyaaaaa......no chick la bro.........later my wife hantam me laaaaaaa......but i'll bring my daugther......4 years old.......hehehehehe

ooo... married edi aaa? i can cover 4 u. don't worry. haha!

married maaa......old already......hehehehe......u bring la from seremban one......cun-cun.......then u cover for me also.......hehehehehe

i also wonder the same thing actually. still the count is two ah? damn. super rare laa eg6 ori. ahaha.

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

married maaa......old already......hehehehe......u bring la from seremban one......cun-cun.......then u cover for me also.......hehehehehe

joking only ler brader. i'm getting married ler this year. ehehe! might be going to KL this weekend.

i also wonder the same thing actually. still the count is two ah? damn. super rare laa eg6 ori. ahaha.

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

joking only ler brader. i'm getting married ler this year. ehehe! might be going to KL this weekend.

bro.... congrate on your winning at eg6club......

that not me laa. same name only. heheheh! brader, u know about the mugen twin loop piping size ah? just bought it recently. somewhat the piping size is not the same front to rear. let say from extractor to mid bullet is 2.2 inch, then from mid bullet to the muffler flange it is 2.3 inch, and from muffler flange to muffler it get back smaller to 2.3 inch. original like this ah? confused already laa.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Anybody out there, Help!!!!!!

i just changed my vr4 head to a vr4 rs head. just thinking of a mini project, modification of cam. anybody with racing cam profile? that i can compare with stock vr4 with any performance racing cam?

i hv access with all the machining part. the problem is i cant found any cam profile in the net :( ....HELP!!!!!!!