EG6 Ori Head Counts

yeah silly of me. 1st mistake, not taking any business card from the shop. 2nd mistake, not paying any deposit to book the seat. damn.

guys, becareful.....today another dophin got stolen.......crazy and scary beb.......hope that won happen to one of us.........

whoah? where? when? details?

haiyaaaa.....sorry bro.......i think u know already la......it was on the forum.....hehehehehe....my actual message that we have to more becareful......heheheheh

oooooo..the black one ah??? that one a few days already...u mentioned "today" so i thought another case :sweat:

my neighbour's eg 2 door got broken into infornt of his hse...
they didnt managed to steal the car but took the SAFC

guys, another black EG6 got stolen last nite......so becareful bros........

yap serious shit........location : intan apartment, setiawangsa.........

yo cat.... is this the car u said that got stolen? coz my friend posted on my wall saying this her bro's friends car and it got stolen recently

http://plixi.com/p/89761731
WEY 8957

yo cat.... is this the car u said that got stolen? coz my friend posted on my wall saying this her bro's friends car and it got stolen recently

http://plixi.com/p/89761731
WEY 8957

i never seen the car......my friend sms to me about the missing car.....but i think it was the same car got stolen........

anyway...when we gonna have our first EG Hatch TT? :D

why all so quiet all of a sudden??

anyway... another EG hatch gone :(

from FB user Hj Bun who posted this on Avantech's FB page

sapa yg mnjmpai kreta sy..yg bru hlang pg 26.4.2011..kreta eg6 wrna kuning WFN 616..sila hubungi sy...

hlang dkat bangsar utama kl...

kreta wrna kuning spoon,bonet dpan blut sticker carbon fiber,rim spoon 16,seat dpan bucket sscus wrna htam,seat blakang eg6 wrna kuning,door trim wrna kuning.....tlong la......kreta bru ambik seminggu....

sigh.. he just had the car for one week... fucking thieves...

anyway...when we gonna have our first EG Hatch TT? :D

bro.....try arrange something la as a starter.....we will try to join......thanks

---------- Post added at 12:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:52 PM ----------

why all so quiet all of a sudden

everyone bz kot.......anyaway calling for zhaf..... have u got the eg6 year 94 front seats?????...... our long lost friend have 3 sets.......remember ujang (bungah protoge).....give him call him......

haiyoooo...now only got reply... thought this thread dead liao

just came back from TT with the EG hatch kakis from facebook "EG6 dolphin Malaysia"

8 cars total. met at awan besar and went putrajaya and shah alam...sadly raining.

see la...when i free i post here ajak u guys for TT...if little people oso nvm one.. easier to get to know each other better...

oh and i finally installed my buckets on friday night.. red Recaro SR3 from EK9 2000 spec. then saturday night went with some friends to klawang for a short touge session. the seats are awesome. comfy and really holds well....even my wife loves those seats. :D

Everyone is selling off their lovely EG6 due to recent so many thieves....haha....

i think the same scenario applies here as to my thread on 4 doors ek owners, no one wants to admit they have one for fear of being targetted...

what has the modding scene become? ppl are now afraid to show off their rides and meet up with strangers to share info like last time, all because of the fear of loosing their cars.. =(

i myself have decided to not join any gathering also.. =(

sad truth....

damn thieves are killing the car scene and the car modding scene in this country...