that not me laa. same name only. heheheh! brader, u know about the mugen twin loop piping size ah? just bought it recently. somewhat the piping size is not the same front to rear. let say from extractor to mid bullet is 2.2 inch, then from mid bullet to the muffler flange it is 2.3 inch, and from muffler flange to muffler it get back smaller to 2.3 inch. original like this ah? confused already laa.
instead of putting ori eg6 headcounts... i think an eg hatch headcount would be better...
then i can join oso :P
alamak kantoi sticker plak. hahah! i have to admit la. thank u bro. hehe! puting? korek? don't laa talk like that. hahahahahah! already edited the title but it is still the same. i don't know why. about the mugen t-loop. logic ah like that? shouldn't it be 2.3 inch front to back?
no problemo.......just proud that our malaysian was recognized........about the mugen, performance wise i dont think it will cause any issue..... from 2.2 to 2.3......meaning small to big......should be ok......but if from big to smalll should be problem......some pomen quoted it as 'senak'.....hehehehehe......anyway you should confirm with our sifu mr kechik......he's the expert.....
hm, but the piping design is 2.2 inch - 2.3 inch - 2.2 inch. got what i mean? our sifu? u're one of the bwork boys ke?
already edited the title but it is still the same. i don't know why.
Have EG6 original but most of the time parked at my house.
X Ori, Cannot ka?
ZTH problem.... for some reason cannot edit thread title... dunno why.
better to just make a new thread since this thread oso 2 pages only with no real important information in it.
---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------
oh yeah zhaf... saw ur hatch on clubeg6...nice.
where u guys from anyway? me from shah alam but work in mid valley...if lepak usually in pelita plaza masallam or subang ss15.
one more thing.. which would u go for? to be used in a daily driven hatch.
1/ 2nd hand Recaro Type R SR3 (heavy as shit at 15kgs per seat...used but at least its ori)
2/ Bride Low Max GIAS Replica (lighter...and brand new...but replica)
both comes to about the same price for the pair... damn dilemma now which one to choose.
Have EG6 original but most of the time parked at my house.
ZTH problem.... for some reason cannot edit thread title... dunno why.
better to just make a new thread since this thread oso 2 pages only with no real important information in it.
---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------
oh yeah zhaf... saw ur hatch on clubeg6...nice.
where u guys from anyway? me from shah alam but work in mid valley...if lepak usually in pelita plaza masallam or subang ss15.
one more thing.. which would u go for? to be used in a daily driven hatch.
1/ 2nd hand Recaro Type R SR3 (heavy as shit at 15kgs per seat...used but at least its ori)
2/ Bride Low Max GIAS Replica (lighter...and brand new...but replica)
both comes to about the same price for the pair... damn dilemma now which one to choose.
but ur car only drivers side.... me car me wan get both sides..
so still have to think about the rear passengers getting in n out... hence the dilemma...
if no need care about rear passenger i just might end up getting a pair of Sparco Prodrives heheheh
actually the bride cuga is also under consideration coz it has the quick tilt feature and looks unique...but ive never tried sitting in one.
oh yeah...does anyone know if the front ultra racing 3pt strut bar can be installed together with the dc2-r strut bar? meaning install both one shot? coz the UR is mounted on the absorber mounts while the dc2-r is on the body itself (past the absorber mounts) wondering if the design of the bars' mounting points will get in the way of each other.
n yeah...for some reason them westerners are crazy over RHD...pelik aku.
The seats were also unique to the Type-R. For the U.S. market, the upholstery was done in Alcantara and mesh, with the bottom cushion made softer than the standard Integras to preserve comfort. The Japanese market cars used Recaro SRII seats—a slightly smaller variant of the Recaro SRD. This seat is actually heavier than the standard Integra seats.
Honda Integra - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Personally, I think the new headlamps looks hell of a lot hotter than the TYC. Even my wife agrees and the first she said is that it looks a lot cleaner. And I of course agree with that statement.