e manage

gracer blue mazda in kajang i think got like 4 or 5 of them.all want same color one...300bhp is slow???...come on... :D

Waahh really.. so i also have to change my BG skin colour lorr.. i heard gracer geng not believe b8 can get 300whp hahahaa :shocked: laaaa!!!
btw what is your plan on yr bpd now? e-manage or safc or haltech or microtech?

haha...so im guessing that urs is blue too right?...haha...well, i think there's a community...y dont u guys form a club or something...blue BG club...BBC...yah, that sound ok...dude, we should lepak2 sometime...then i can steal some mod then...hehe...

i think im going for the safc la...since my fren offer me safc2 for just rm500...ok kan?

Hello all sifus,

I got a question here. My friend just bought a e-manage for his B8T, in the manual, B8T is not listed hence he has no idea what is the switch setting. If using Miata setting, which is the 3AC and 3A0, he cannot get the signal. Was wondering any sifu here can shed some light :)

P/S: Sorry for the bad description, I'm not very familiar with Mazda stuff. Google also cannot find...

Hello all sifus,

I got a question here. My friend just bought a e-manage for his B8T, in the manual, B8T is not listed hence he has no idea what is the switch setting. If using Miata setting, which is the 3AC and 3A0, he cannot get the signal. Was wondering any sifu here can shed some light :)

P/S: Sorry for the bad description, I'm not very familiar with Mazda stuff. Google also cannot find...

Hi, im not sifu... which signal cannot get, RPM signal, injector signal or ignition signal. u can using miata BP-ZE setting.

Thanks for the info bro :)
I am not pretty sure what is signal that my friend mentioned, I will get more info from him.

Thanks again, you guys are helpful.

Update: According to my friend, it is the TPS signal. He can't get the TPS signal. Any advise to my friend?

Thanks in advance.

hi, u check on connector B (18pin) for tps is no:16 gray colour tap to yr ecu throttle wire.

Ok bro, thanks for the info. Will let my friend knows about it. Thanks again.

hi guys...
finally i got my hands on a afc...now the question is...i dont think i can install it myself...lotsa wire there...and my expriance with electronic stuff is not that gud...so dont want mess it up...

anyone can help ah?...maskulin...u run a workshop is it?

tune and install...rm200 enuf or not eh?

hi guys...
finally i got my hands on a afc...now the question is...i dont think i can install it myself...lotsa wire there...and my expriance with electronic stuff is not that gud...so dont want mess it up...

anyone can help ah?...maskulin...u run a workshop is it?

tune and install...rm200 enuf or not eh?

Bro Jambunk,
what afc u got nw? sorry.. im not a mechanic or run out any workshop.
i'm also exactly same like u lor 'baru belajar main B8'.

maskulin...i got afc neo...
u baru belajar main b8 ah?...for real is it?...do u know shops that can tune the afc and how much it will cost?....got student price one ah?

bro...

i think u should use emanage laaa... i baru jer pasang kat my B8 210... u want to know my horse power now... with standard engine no modofication....!!!!

call me 013 3535253 khairul