dying ...... !!

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Oct 2 2004, 22:58 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Oct 2 2004, 22:58 )
--QuoteBegin-SiGNAL
@Oct 2 2004, 11:15
LOLOLOLOL ur tomorrow has many weeks eh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ooo... dunno why I find it hard to believe what u said. LOL :D

hahahah...

PLEASE la trust me....of all the ppl in this forum,you SHOULD TRUST ME only....hehehehehe.....keep u updated... :D

btw,car not out!! :( :( :( [/b][/quote]
Hey bro,

Dont la hurry hurry wanna come out tapao ppl. Let the mechanic slowly take their time. Later come out kena ppl tapao also no good ma. kekeke :P U think ur amprex engine easy to tune meh.... want so many hps, of cos the mechanic need to slowly tune.

Yes of cos i trust u. I trust u always like to lie. LOL :P

ahahahaha.....

signal,the only person i wanna tarpau is YOU!!! :P :P :P

you wait.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 8 2004, 12:34
hahahaha i use bus one. U wanna tapao bus? :P
hey long time never hear from you....

how's things??

back to the topic,YES,i'll crash into the bus if i have to!!!hahaha....

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Where got long time man. I'm still here. Breathing and alive. Busy with assignments and tests, that's why seldom see me!! hehehe

WTF? Crash to Bus?? O.o Want to waste ur seven like that meh..... gimme better laaaa. I exchange with u??? gimme ur seven and i give u bus..... and chia u one ais lemon kosong. how's the deal? LOL :P

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 15 2004, 11:59
Where got long time man. I'm still here. Breathing and alive. Busy with assignments and tests, that's why seldom see me!! hehehe

WTF? Crash to Bus?? O.o Want to waste ur seven like that meh..... gimme better laaaa. I exchange with u??? gimme ur seven and i give u bus..... and chia u one ais lemon kosong. how's the deal? LOL :P
HAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol:

one ais lemon kosong??!!!THAT"S IT!!???

anyway,what you studying in NY,bro??got what type of chics there??!!

cheers!!!

See u so friendly, add u one roti canai la!!! hahahaha :P

Me studying in Perth la wei.... where u see i type NY? hahaha DRFT_240sx is in the States. Not in NY also. HAHAHAHA

Chicks ah??? Many type of chicks here. Jap, China, Indon,local, indian mix. The best so far are indon la.... but their language damn harsh. like those farking natives in Msia. urghhhhh turn offs!!! But average they look the best cause they look like chinese.... Indian mix some very good also...... hehehe

ah pang damn rich one,

signal when you come back he spend us eat at Mandarin Oriental

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 19 2004, 16:40
Well it's a fact dude. It's not even a city! LOLOLOL It's gonna be a city in 2005. I hope. :P
so the city will be named after you la,as a big contributor.....wah...good ah you!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Oct 20 2004, 23:43 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Oct 20 2004, 23:43 )
--QuoteBegin-SiGNAL
@Oct 19 2004, 16:40
Well it's a fact dude. It's not even a city! LOLOLOL It's gonna be a city in 2005. I hope. :P

so the city will be named after you la,as a big contributor.....wah...good ah you!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

damn you... why named after me? i'm just a small potatoe. Big contributor is Lee Kim Shin? hahahaha maybe named after him :D