dying ...... !!

tonytony

guys,
i think this forum Tom ready to delete liau !! hahahaha, so sad lar....
anyways, any bpt or bpd out there has taken on the airtrex b4 ?? can makan ??

tony,

nice to hear from you...how is your car liao...when can come out yamcha?

u mean the turbo SUV ar..

I have tested with them b4.....400m mark...about 2 car ahead...

same here, airtrek evo, eat smoke la eekekek
if stock condition lah ok
not trying to say it's not a good car or something
seen afew modded ones, quite fast! B)

is becox they are using auto mah.. anyway 2cars is easy infront...

Originally posted by laserman@Sep 2 2004, 07:15 PM
the one i tapau home is moded...big snails under hood...
so,whats yr spec bro....sure bigger snail...... :D

just a small stock snail.... bpt ....sometimes smaller snail can done better

how about u my fren???

Originally posted by laserman@Sep 3 2004, 02:37 PM
just a small stock snail.... bpt ....sometimes smaller snail can done better

how about u my fren???
:D me ar......hehe

not even siput babi lor..... :lol:

luv escargo tho..... :D

laserman,

cool, u tapao the airtrek is auto or manual?? hehehe very interested to know how u tapao him and all....

hey signal,

so far havent met manual leh.. is auto...what car u driving??

Originally posted by laserman@Sep 9 2004, 06:10 PM
:o ??? save for what????
huh?? :blink: :blink: :blink:

saving this part of the forum from being extinct..comprende?

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Sep 13 2004, 05:54 PM
lol

ah pang,

the sig is ur car is it? looks nice....! mazdaspeed body kits?
hahaha...

i really wished it was....you know la,these kind of things dont come cheap...can't afford it yet...maybe when i start working and get my EPF money then can la...
yup,it's a mazdaspeed GT-C bodykit with mazdaspeed MS-01 wheels....cheers!

Originally posted by miata@Sep 14 2004, 01:23 AM
yeah man nice car ah pang
hey,how are you??

i heard you moving into a 30,000sq ft house??how,the east wing and west wing finished already???i heard your security guard house got swimming pool and jacuzzi??

:D :D :D :D