dying ...... !!

Originally posted by laserman@Sep 22 2004, 14:05
wau, yamcha ..no rotary can join ar...

i dont think we can la ... cause our car got pistons ! hahahahha

hmmmm.... :( like that must loterry first than can buy rotary...hehehee

Why not make it the Ah Pang Fan Club Yam Cha session...
Not only can we sit and have drinks, but also a chance to oogle at his FD :P

Ah Pang, jangan marah ya....

Sounds goodlah! Long time no gathering. Last time i joined in was in 2001. But the member has passed on....may god bless his soul.

dave

Originally posted by miata+Sep 22 2004, 12:56 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Sep 22 2004, 12:56 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Sep 22 2004, 00:58
his FD is one of the fastest FDs in Malaysia man.

He bought Amprex's spare engine for his car.
So you know how much HP does he have la.
Imagine the possiblities with that engine.

is it the blue one you talkign about ? heard about the engine also !!! shit how much did the engine cost man ? [/b][/quote]
miata,

I heard the engine alone cost him RM48,000 !!!
Somemore the fella young guy only, he might put T88-34D or T51R SPL.
Now they're fixing some minor glitch only. Hope to see the car soon.

Guys,

Lets make the AH PANG FAN CLUB a reality.

1. GTI88

hi all,
walau ! i think this tread is SAVED ! somemore got big time rx7 kaki here, sure eat all those b8 kau kau !
my bros car is airtrek, modded abit lar. was thinkning of trying out with him, but then oh, my tires botak like shit already, takut lar pek koner...
laserman, what colour ford you drive ??? white izzit ??

OKAY OKAY OKAY!!!!

i didnt log on for 2 days and this is what happened!!!! :o :o :o

there is NO Amprex engine and NO T88 tubo okay!!!!!

i'm just a college chap minding my own business!!!!! :P :P :P

and YES,i do think all of us should meet up soon so i can see & meet those back-stabbing me FACE-TO-FACE!!!hehehehehe :D :D :D

cheers guys...

Signal,you wait....hehehhee....

miata,

I heard the engine alone cost him RM48,000 !!!
Somemore the fella young guy only, he might put T88-34D or T51R SPL.
Now they're fixing some minor glitch only. Hope to see the car soon.

Guys,

1. GTI88
2. Khorne

tonytony,

no la, rotary where can eat b8, own brother leh. rotary maybe eat other like rb26 etc etc. hehehe :P

gti88,

48K! wow that's a lot of dough. If include his mod of T88, almost can buy another FD liao!!

Guys,

1. GTI88
2. Khorne
3. SiGNAL

1. GTI88
2. Khorne
3. SiGNAL
4. Miata (bows to Ah pang )

good to see the Fan Club growing to 4 members in about 13 hours.

Wooohooo .. !! When we go yam cha, his FD come that time everybody have to clap hands. ^_^

I don't think clapping hands would be enough, mebbe a standing ovation would be better.... AH what the hell, I'll arrange for Kompang's and Bunga Melors with a complete parade just to celebrate his coming...

WHAT DID I DO?? WHAT DID I DO??!!!

why yyou all treating me like that???!!!!

:( :( :( :(

leave me alone...HELP HEP HELP!!!! :blink:

Shut up u FFK faget waiting for food to come back ... left me n nick in salim waiting for you ! u better have a good excuse .. like .. my rx7 broke down ! hahaha

Always late and give excuses one.

But when he get his car already, we have to start believing him. Hmm ..