dying ...... !!

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Sep 14 2004, 10:48 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Sep 14 2004, 10:48 )
--QuoteBegin-miata
@Sep 14 2004, 01:23 AM
yeah man nice car ah pang

hey,how are you??

i heard you moving into a 30,000sq ft house??how,the east wing and west wing finished already???i heard your security guard house got swimming pool and jacuzzi??

:D :D :D :D [/b][/quote]

eh i thought your dad bought it for your maid's quaters + random investments ???? he just paid cash yesterday plus 5 merc S - class. Your dad said that you have been blowing money on cars as well .... hows your latest brabus toy ??

Now this is what I call saving the forum...
Talking crap or not...
Anyways Ah Pang and Miata very rich people, I heard they both got Brabus S Class for their graduation present...

Anyways Long Live MAZDA RX7 FC3S :)

Okay lah okay lah... Long live FD oso.... But FC3S live longer.... :P

wah brabus as graduation toy... thats good ...my graduation only get hand clap only leh...hehehhe...

Long live ...just not enough...must long live and powerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. ;)

I thought Ah Pang still driving his EVO ????

Wei Ah Pang, what kinda mind trick you playing on me...

ahahah....hey guys,give me a break man!!!!

who told u guys i''ve got an FD??? :D :D :D sshhhh....

khorne:the evo is in melbourne la...but sold already....

but good going,at least we're keeping it ALIVE!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

LOLOLOLOL last time u told me in another post that u dont have fd, suddenly someone say u have, so i just follow lo. ROFLOL

his FD is one of the fastest FDs in Malaysia man.

He bought Amprex's spare engine for his car.
So you know how much HP does he have la.
Imagine the possiblities with that engine.

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Sep 22 2004, 00:08
LOLOLOLOL last time u told me in another post that u dont have fd, suddenly someone say u have, so i just follow lo. ROFLOL
hehehee....

dont always believe what others have to say....i'm just a huge rotary fan,like many others..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Ah Pang,

Okay, point taken...
Anyways when you free, we go yam cha...
I wanna see your FD... hahahahaha...

yeah...soon la...rotary gathering... :D :D :D

signal,you're cordially invited!!! :) :) :)

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 22 2004, 00:58
his FD is one of the fastest FDs in Malaysia man.

He bought Amprex's spare engine for his car.
So you know how much HP does he have la.
Imagine the possiblities with that engine.

is it the blue one you talkign about ? heard about the engine also !!! shit how much did the engine cost man ?