dying ...... !!

According to reliable sources, his FD is still stuck in the workshop...
Camon lah guys, give our president a break...
When the car comes out, we will celebrate with him okay...

Ah Pang, dun worry okay...
If needed I'll take you to go collect your car... :)

His Amprex engine is under rebuilt. So the car would most likely come out soon.
They waited for the Japanese mechanic,etc to come inspect the engine and everything.
so now almost kautim already, the car will most likely be touching 350bhp at the rear.
this is only the 1st phase of the project, 2nd phase would be done in a months time.

Originally posted by miata@Sep 27 2004, 01:05
Shut up u FFK faget waiting for food to come back ... left me n nick in salim waiting for you ! u better have a good excuse .. like .. my rx7 broke down ! hahaha
it is true,how u know?my car broke down...(touch wood!) :D :D :D

chill la....

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 27 2004, 01:56
Always late and give excuses one.

But when he get his car already, we have to start believing him. Hmm ..
Bastard!!!!

Car not out yet and u cursed me kau kau already!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Khorne@Sep 27 2004, 02:37
According to reliable sources, his FD is still stuck in the workshop...
Camon lah guys, give our president a break...
When the car comes out, we will celebrate with him okay...

Ah Pang, dun worry okay...
If needed I'll take you to go collect your car... :)
hahahaha.....u bring your FC to pick me up kay??!!thanks!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

you want to bully ppl with your Amprex engine meh ? shame on you !

waaaaaappppppppp !!! ah pangs car is on the way out n will make an appereance at the 1/4 mile clash on oct 16 !!! estimated 11 sec run ! minimum !

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 28 2004, 17:10
Is'nt the amprex engine the 20b with hewland transmission etc blah blah blah?? Whoa get a pic and post it lah brother!

Originally posted by phat7+Sep 28 2004, 18:33 -->
QUOTE (phat7 @ Sep 28 2004, 18:33 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Sep 28 2004, 17:10

Is'nt the amprex engine the 20b with hewland transmission etc blah blah blah?? Whoa get a pic and post it lah brother! [/b][/quote]
you got that right. ;)

Originally posted by miata@Sep 28 2004, 18:03
waaaaaappppppppp !!! ah pangs car is on the way out n will make an appereance at the 1/4 mile clash on oct 16 !!! estimated 11 sec run ! minimum !
I cant wait to see him drag man. Are you guys going as well ?

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 28 2004, 17:10
i think you shouldn't log on for a few days...we'll have less gossips then!!!!! :P :P :P

Originally posted by miata@Sep 28 2004, 18:03
you must lay off for a few days too,go join gti88....and if i can do 11 sec,evo 6.5 can do sub-8s.. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

--QuoteBegin-gti88

Is'nt the amprex engine the 20b with hewland transmission etc blah blah blah?? Whoa get a pic and post it lah brother! [/b][/quote]
dont listen to them ok....they're nothing but just a bunch of old ladies who hasnt got any pressing issues in life...hence,spreading rumours...thus,asking for trouble!!!

hehehee... :D :D :D

--QuoteBegin-gti88

dont listen to them ok....they're nothing but just a bunch of old ladies who hasnt got any pressing issues in life...hence,spreading rumours...thus,asking for trouble!!!

hehehee... :D :D :D

Long time didn't check this posting.... How's ur car already ah pang? already ta'paoing ppl kah?? hehehe

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 1 2004, 12:55
Long time didn't check this posting.... How's ur car already ah pang? already ta'paoing ppl kah?? hehehe
what's up bro!!

hahaha...i wish can tarpau anybody....engine's gonna be ready tomorrow(but then again,this was the same news as the last 4 weeks la!) :lol:

if i'd wanna tar pau anybody,all i gotta do is to sit in miata's car,and he'll teach them a lesson.... :D

LOLOLOLOL ur tomorrow has many weeks eh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ooo... dunno why I find it hard to believe what u said. LOL :D

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 2 2004, 11:15
LOLOLOLOL ur tomorrow has many weeks eh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ooo... dunno why I find it hard to believe what u said. LOL :D
hahahah...

PLEASE la trust me....of all the ppl in this forum,you SHOULD TRUST ME only....hehehehehe.....keep u updated... :D

btw,car not out!! :( :( :(