Drug Bust Jails 22 innocent

narx

Here is something i found from jeffooi blog.

Link
http://corrupted-malaysia.blogspot.com/

How credible the event took place, i`m not sure.. so dont ask me..

Just passing the blog around..

If this is true then :
I have an opinion .... Why dont we post this kinda of news in as many international forum as possible
If they ( goverment ) do not want to take action ....... Perhaps somewhere someone connected would be able to read the happenings here . Perhaps then some action could be taken .... The power of Internet and Media ??

man this is just horrible.. malaysia is going down the drain. my love for the country is now questionable. if citizens continue to be treated like this. with no regards for their rights at all. even real druggies deserved to be treated better.

we have to do something about this licensed gangster.. and im not sure what. as again.. this is Malaysia.

Guys, this is not a news in Malaysia. This happens almost everyday. I would say he was pretty lucky. At least he wasn't beaten by polices.
I have a friend who once "suspected" to be a motorbike thief. He was beaten up so badly in a "dark room". He couldn't even see who were beating him.

NOSkill said:
Guys, this is not a news in Malaysia. This happens almost everyday. I would say he was pretty lucky. At least he wan't beaten by polices.
I have a friend who once "suspected" to be a motorbike thief. He was beaten up so badly in a "dark room". He couldn't even see who were beating him.

THIS IS TOTAL BULLSHIT!!!! suspected only and buta buta kena beaten up......

my fren bailed his fren out at KL court also... the same raid, stay at the same hotel......another CLEAN INNOCENT CITIZEN....who got badly treated....
and best part is he got into Soda not even 5 mins..

jamin 1k but took back the money after that..

my fren got into a BUTA case also

on our way back from genting... at the toll, police took all the IC from everyone in the car when we were to pay the toll, the police ask who is the owner of this car my fren was sleeping at that time and then my other fren who was driving point to the owner.

everyone went thru the test..... public toilet....

and no one was expecting that my fren the owner got positive for some drug which we dont even know of..

instantly ask my fren to go up the truck and handcuffed
was about 4am at that time we waited till 7am-8am when the truck is full with ppl they drove to XXXXX's police station we stay with him every minute cos was afraid he'll get beaten up or something like that

all handcuffed and walk down the truck with some local tv station filming it 999 or something....

only got to bail him out at 6pm...after a long nego cos the police toldl us that we need to wait for 1 day because sunday cannot bail or some shit like that...

all was squading outside the office under the car park's shade

went was at the police station saw 2 kind of ppl 1 who get slap by the police when the police ask him "what did you take?" he said dont have.....but obviously he did and then he said ganja..

another guy who get to order stuff to eat walk around and got a table (school table) to eat his roti & milo ais..

heard some ppl even paid 2-3k per person to settle it..

as we know he is clean we did fight for it and we got off without paying...
so i bail him out 1st n we said we wanted a 2nd urine test at the hospital..

1 week after that went back to the police station and the police didnt even spend 1 minute talking about it...

ook *yada yada* settle ok sudah...

best part at the court... some policeman keep asking for reload card from that guy ahahah but because that guy keep using the policeman's hp to call my fren up..

money in wallet also lost after coming out..singapore dollar

Nobody with authority who really cares will read all our complaints and such. Too bad this is Malaysia, land of the pigs.

satria_95 said:
Nobody with authority who really cares will read all our complaints and such. Too bad this is Malaysia, land of the pigs.

Perhaps it our duty to spread this to as many people as possible. Local and Abroad. Perhaps then someone will notice ....

Who kenal any big shots son ??? hantar them to a pub whr we suspect the next police raid will be .... let him get caught for the same issue..... but then come to think of it ... no point le .... he wont even see the balai ....settle with just a couple of phone call..... darn

shocking.. behind the scenes.. malaysian police are very very corrupted, stuck-up, n yeah.. licensed gangsters..

malaysia boleh!

i'll pay a suicide bomber from al-qaeda to bomb their police stations

all i can say is.. malaysian police enforcement is going down the drain.. i remember a guy in the news.. being held by the police for robbery he never commit... but the truth is he just wanted to see some stuff in some car accessories shop.. and the cashier call up the police saying that he's stealing some stuff.. but the truth is he didnt do anything.. just browsing around the shop.. the police nabbed him.. beat him to pulp.. and accuse him in court.. in the end.. one of the senior officer dropped all the charges and now hes laying in hospital.. broken jaw.. and broken hearted... and now his father is challenging the police saying that they are worst than the american forces in iraq.. right in front of the tv crew.. and yes they recorded it.. and now there's still no update on that incident.. maybe the goverment have paid that family a hefty sum of money so that they can keep their mouth shut... typical cover up.. so i hope we as malaysian citizen can do smthg about this.. lets get then where it really hurts...

This fellow is quite lucky wat...Can get the story end w/out any beatings.

Coz Rule No 1 when enter lokap is get beaten up 1st b4 saying anything whether u're innocent or not.

Every morning, u wake up from ur comfortable bed. Brush ur teeth, take a shower, dress up, have ur breakfast, kiss ur loved ones good bye, drive to college/work, meet up with friends, have a wonderful day...
Just think about it... there are hundreds of innocent victims being accused blindly and being beaten up in jail... and they go though hell...
What can we do? NOTHING !!.... man this scares the shit out of me.... guess its saffer to stay at home most of the time...

btw, according to the article... erm.. i wonder if there was any girls got caught... hehehe...

I was there too. This was the second time I experienced a police raid. The last time was at Emporium a few years back. Was enjoying myself until the lights all came on suddenly and the music stopped. Then policemen came in and wanted to do a drug-test. The police weren't very efficient and quite rude too. Saw a guy getting handcuffed by the police very roughly. My friend said he either fought with the police or was a drug-seller. Anyway, to cut the long story short, my friends all had to go for the urine test in a group, eventhough he is the son of a VIP. But luckily, I manage to go through the backdoor without doing the urine test as my friend knows the bouncers very well. Thank GOD for that. I never go to Soda after that. It was my first and last time there. I prefer to go to Atmosphere where there isn't any raids at all..