Noobies here, hope could join with you all

I'm new here.

here's my pro
Nick: Leinnz
Name: Daniel
Occ : Programmer
Loc : The only casino in Malaysia, Sri Rampai.

Car driven: Saga Aero 1.3 (No budget to buy a better one)

How do i get into this place.
To make the long story short
Here it goes
One day in a faraway lan there's one comp with a user.
the user wanted to search something for his car and
so he googled with his pc thru the web
as he began searching he found zth.
at first he didn't care much about it.
Days passed, he fell in love with zth and the people around it.
So decided to become one of them.

The end

Hope to get support from all the ZTHians

nice intro man....

hehe...jsut invading ur thread...wit me around,there'll be ppl invading soon.....

cheers! :tee:

leinnz said:
One day in a faraway lan there's one comp with a user.
the user wanted to search something for his car and
so he googled with his pc thru the web
as he began searching he found zth.
at first he didn't care much about it.
Days passed, he fell in love with zth and the people around it.
So decided to become one of them.

The end

Hope to get support from all the ZTHians

bikinigal said:
nice intro man....

hehe...jsut invading ur thread...wit me around,there'll be ppl invading soon.....

thanx 4 ur support.
feel free to invade.
luv 2 hav some1 like u accepting me as a zthian ha ha... jk.

anyway do u all have a gathering. in KL

she's right...if she here...then all the fly is here..... hahahaha...coz she eat those guys......hahahahahahahahaha...........bg..u dun teach new member become xxxxx.....hahaha...leninz nice to meet u dude
btw where is sri rampai???? me nvr heard of it...but

nvm...cheerrrrssss.....nice to have u here & a cheerssss for u

bikinigal said:
nice intro man....

BG, you damn perasan... :D

hi newbie. welcome on board

raiden said:
she's right...if she here...then all the fly is here..... hahahaha...coz she eat those guys......hahahahahahahahaha...........bg..u dun teach new member become xxxxx.....hahaha...leninz nice to meet u dude

nice to meet all of u. Hope we can meet up in a certain place for gathering
Know where is carrefour Wangsa Maju located? it's around the corner.

leninx....wohhhh...is it projet station there????

BS...even though is not at ur corner but still can reach mah...hahaha

ehem.....u knw i knw la... :rock:
raiden said:

hehehe...not perasan la...
u c...wit me around, u 2 budak already here in leinx's thread liao...

this proves all..... :dancing2:

BlackSamurai said:
BG, you damn perasan... :D

hi newbie. welcome on board

yah i agree wif BS...coz scare there's another victim...hahahahaha

Wah, so fast the buaya all is here!!~ M i welcome??:lol: Nice to meet u leinnz!!~

hey leinnz....nice to know u. where is sri rambai la ??

anyway just provin bikinigal's point of view. i am here bcoz bikinigal very popular.
kept seeing her in every thread....but don't noe who is she. cheers!!

MOHALW....buaya no use 1 still been eaten by BOA/PHYTON...hahahahaha at the news on fri...hehehe...

Chriz Eryk said:

anyway just provin bikinigal's point of view. i am here bcoz bikinigal very popular.

So, u must creat a thread to post up all things bout bikini gal....example, 2nd hand bikini sold, then bikini's pics, sum more i think the most u like is, post up bikinigal's pics....:lol:

Well, raiden, at least buaya's skin is more thick than BOA's skin wat....:lol: so still can use, still can use!!~

erm.......don't know where to start lookin for those stuffs la mohalw.

guys.....help pls to get me started.........thanks!!

of course u can c me...i'm a big time multitasking snake...can write report, take calls and chat or post in zth at the same time....kekeke....

if u wanna c me, go penang section...have tt wit us in pulau tikus....then, u'll c me....i'm an active tt zthian.... :cool:

btw, this is leinnz's thread la....don wanna invade too much...enough by bringing so many buaya here.... :biggrin: paiseh paiseh....

Chriz Eryk said: