DRIFT PICTURE

FR DRIFT
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F63245810.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F63245010.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F63054560.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F63053750.jpg

FF drift
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F61886530.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F61885700.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/WAJA2003@1/2124/124F61884760.jpg

Originally posted by SideWaysGrey+Aug 8 2004, 11:52 PM-->
QUOTE (SideWaysGrey @ Aug 8 2004, 11:52 PM)
--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003
@Aug 8 2004, 11:27 AM
Where can get D1 VCD???

South City Plaza in Serdang [/b][/quote]
which shop in South City Plaza?? do they have drift tengoku series as well?

I donno about dat. My fren gets it for me every other week as I have a standing order there. I heard AMCORP Mall has a good mag shop somewhere on the 2nd or 3rd floor dat has many Drift related magz. Maybe U can find something there too.

you can get hell lotsa drift vcds in sungai wang those vcd centres... :)

Originally posted by SideWaysGrey+Aug 8 2004, 11:52 PM-->
QUOTE (SideWaysGrey @ Aug 8 2004, 11:52 PM)
--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003
@Aug 8 2004, 11:27 AM
Where can get D1 VCD???

South City Plaza in Serdang [/b][/quote]
1 pcs how much????
can anyone burn for me arr???

Yalor,new vcd expensive mahh
RM13.90 for the new initialD vcd lehh
who can burn is best lorr,cost our RM2-3 larrr........friend mahh,tak kira 1

some pics from nissansilvia.com to share

http://i.domaindlx.com/vintec/pics/s13_nissan-shift_drift.jpg

dunno where's the source of this pic but it's definitely hardcore

http://i.domaindlx.com/vintec/pics/s13_nissan-shift_drift.jpg

darren appleton, winner of aussie first drift national comp

Originally posted by silvia13@Aug 6 2004, 03:55 PM
my 1st drift day....on a skidpan 30 nov 2003

*pics r not dial up friendly*

http://i.domaindlx.com/vintec/pics/P1020292.JPG

http://i.domaindlx.com/vintec/pics/P1020309.JPG this guy is from singapore

http://i.domaindlx.com/vintec/pics/S2400038.JPG

http://i.domaindlx.com/vintec/pics/S2400055.JPG....non turbo, auto, open wheel
nice car...

i notice that ur front wheel seems to curve inwards... positive camber issit?

correct me if im wrong but da front bumper do remind me of da great koguchi, 1 of my fav D1 drivers... :)

ya, stock suspension super positive camber one....oso, i think it's bcoz the inner wheel will hav more positive camber when u're turning

keng, which bumper?

positive camber???

dude, which tyre has positive and which direction are you heading?
:huh:

Mind if I hi-jack the thread for awhile? I wonder is 'donuts' in the same category as drifting? Wish I could do like this though :(

http://www.jethrel.com/videos/rs18001-2.wmv

donut is never a kind of drifting....it's called hoons! lol...however, if u can control donut changing the circumference easily....u sure can drift