actually i downlaoded drift bible from internet b4. using torrent file. but there is a problem, there is no sound! lol :D
can someone tell where can dl?
friend also had that problem but i dont know how he did it till got sound...and he tried burning a cd for me but his burner spoiled.thats why im lookin for it now..-
first install bearshare (dl the lite version, its free), i think it is faster than bittorrent
then search for drift, sure u can find drift bible
download it
save to ur pc
normally its in divx format
find k-lite media codec pack on the net
the built in bsplayer also support all kind of file
and i think it uses less resource than powerdvd
boring boring go find la hehe...
dun dl wrong stuff ah... last time i dl too fast too furious, got 2fast2cnrious haha!
starting got strip show d... It din look alright to me... haha... !
boring boring go find la hehe...
dun dl wrong stuff ah... last time i dl too fast too furious, got 2fast2cnrious haha!
starting got strip show d... It din look alright to me... haha... !
Hello, im wondering whats the difference of using different sized rims.
Perhaps it could produce more hp on wheels? Better acceleration and better fc?
Right now im using 17' taiwan rims and its heavy. Im considering...
hey bro's..my computer box got burnt up..all charred..
im running a gti with a evo 3..
what are the causes..is it common...what should i do...?
pls help.....