Door chime/sound?

Yup, got one honda near my housing area does that...I walked pass and I was like...For Real???

Ooiii! many ZTHians staying in Kepong...:damnmate:

PJ, Damansara, Sungai Buloh and etcs. Lala's are everywhere. Even in Bangsar.
No longer which area anymore. :rofl: Is either low class or high class ppl if in terms
of area.

Yes, it's spreadingggggggggg!

L-Virus spreads real fast but not as much as last time. Last time was more Lala back in my school days LOL!

my neighbour got a viva fitted with the most annoying alarm ever... you got a rising note beep...that is 5 beep in ascending tone... the starting tone is like TS posted

open doors got beep, open the engine hood oso got same beep... remote start oso got same beep....

and the sound didn't came from inside, rather outside the car.... :banghead:

twist the key before starting oso got same beep :banghead:

guess what... cabut key from key hole oso got beep :banghead:

my neighbour got a viva fitted with the most annoying alarm ever... you got a rising note beep...that is 5 beep in ascending tone... the starting tone is like TS posted

open doors got beep, open the engine hood oso got same beep... remote start oso got same beep....

and the sound didn't came from inside, rather outside the car.... :banghead:

twist the key before starting oso got same beep :banghead:

guess what... cabut key from key hole oso got beep :banghead:

Sneak into his hse and cut the wires. :biggrin:

'her' is more like it... she's a traffic cop by the way :stupid:

Maybe she as a traffic police is kinda use to hearing those siren sounds, so she modified her car
to have high pitch sounds as well..I guess is a habit and daily lifestyle that she has to live with
it.

Work Sick. :rofl: