Don't you just hate girls with those 'Cute' pose?

how bout this one?

http://66.199.252.187/photos/sgGirls.com_-_00086551.jpg

seem like u guys still dunno wat is this mean....
this is not V-sign lah.....http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105947060.jpgbut got another meaning......so, b4, comment somthings better go & check wat is that mean 1st...... ;)
dun shoot me.......juz my 1 sen...... ;)

It doesn't matter what sign it is, its just stupid and retarded and god awful to use it in a pose to achieve what they think is "cute".

Originally posted by si|verfish@Jan 18 2005, 17:59
It doesn't matter what sign it is, its just stupid and retarded and god awful to use it in a pose to achieve what they think is "cute".
isn't it a copykat pose of sailormoon? :unsure:

I oni hate it when it's like they're trying very hard to "act" cute or make themselves cute.... feel like slapping them instead of falling in love with thier looks. :angry:

cute gals r those who alr look cute although they juz pose in a normal way n dun need any fancy movements or pose... ;)

Originally posted by kher@Jan 19 2005, 11:04
I oni hate it when it's like they're trying very hard to "act" cute or make themselves cute.... feel like slapping them instead of falling in love with thier looks. :angry:

cute gals r those who alr look cute although they juz pose in a normal way n dun need any fancy movements or pose... ;)
i kno u mean like those fat & ugly pork chop type's gal or fish chop gals....... ;) :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 19 2005, 11:40 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 19 2005, 11:40 )
--QuoteBegin-kher
@Jan 19 2005, 11:04

i kno u mean like those fat & ugly pork chop type's gal or fish chop gals....... ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: tat 1 confirm lo....

but wat i meant in my post is those thin 1 also la. not oni fat gals... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by kher+Jan 19 2005, 11:44 -->
QUOTE (kher @ Jan 19 2005, 11:44 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 19 2005, 11:40
--QuoteBegin-kher
@Jan 19 2005, 11:04

i kno u mean like those fat & ugly pork chop type's gal or fish chop gals....... ;) :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: tat 1 confirm lo....

but wat i meant in my post is those thin 1 also la. not oni fat gals... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
as i can confirm too is Ugly Fat Pork Chop & Fish Chop....ehehhee :lol:

Especially those who like to pose wif the V sign or peace sign i duno la...

damn kau fark up....every photo they do the same thing. Y ah all of a sudden all the gals do the same thing??? even aunties i also i c them doin tis... :lol: say them somemore they answer back " like tat cute ma"... :angry:

wtf??? menyampah got la... my little bro under there cuter than them so much... hahahaha.... :lol:

that V is difren fr wat u think..ehhehhee :lol:

they V sign is told u, they oredi open their legs big big.....waiting u to cumin...ehehhehee :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 19 2005, 13:54
that V is difren fr wat u think..ehhehhee :lol:

they V sign is told u, they oredi open their legs big big.....waiting u to cumin...ehehhehee :lol:
So if small small kids do the V sign when taking picture, they also asking you to "come in" isit ?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/V_sign

"...Generally considered a "Victory" sign, it can also carry connotations of "Peace" and "Defiance"...

...In Asia, the gesture is often used by persons posing in photographs, with no necessary particular meaning."

:P :P

Post aka JapanDoll style!! Ask Jin if you are not sure how to do it..

Muahahahahaha

JapanDoll aka AhLian.com.my

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 19 2005, 14:33
Post aka JapanDoll style!! Ask Jin if you are not sure how to do it..

Muahahahahaha

JapanDoll aka AhLian.com.my
hahahah..ask me lah...but no 1 bliv..... <_< ;)

Originally posted by si|verfish+Jan 18 2005, 17:17 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Jan 18 2005, 17:17 )
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
@Jan 18 2005, 16:15
CUTE is nice and sweet, but ACTING cute sux. But most idiotic guy love them. So you cant blame the girl too much. Without buyer there wont be seller. So come to a point both sux.

Haha, very true. So to all idiots, open your eyes wide and see properly. [/b][/quote]
i don't it is so much of a demand and supply problem...

i think it is the gal that "sendiri perasan" think that it is cute and do it while the counterpart just say is cute to be polite....

while in his heart will be thinking - haiyo, this pose again, sien la.....boring and stupid....this gal must be an empty shell

Originally posted by junauto@Jan 16 2005, 03:53
It's not really about the girls, it's the poses OK.

Maybe its just me, got this feeling after reading szekeiemme's post

u guys realise... they take pic oni show like 1 side.. "cute side"

Sorry, had to take this.

Now how about you guys? Don't you just hate it when these girls post at one single pose. Damn. :angry:

Again maybe its just me, now lets see you.

Samples:

This arrrrghhhh!!!! :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://babie.freesuperhost.com/photo.htm

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/54/13084584/8653063617307l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/54/13084584/8885265415564l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/57/15447527/8749740437983l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/57/15447527/8834578818154l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/57/15447527/8834618860202l.jpg
Haiyo...can die lar if all girls like to do fake cute poses...

Especially my schoolmate aka formmate in the 3rd and 4th and 5th picture lar...seriously...I really really feel sick looking at that (already think it was bad enough for these pics to show up in my Friendster contacts...now have to see them here...I lagi muntah!!! As I said before in the other thread...and I don't understand why some people still think that she's pretty lol). Seriously I think my other girl-friends in other classes can look better if they don't fake it (and they don't).

YUCK!!! :o