Don't you just hate girls with those 'Cute' pose?

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
It's not really about the girls, it's the poses OK.

Maybe its just me, got this feeling after reading szekeiemme's post

u guys realise... they take pic oni show like 1 side.. "cute side"
Sorry, had to take this.

Now how about you guys? Don't you just hate it when these girls post at one single pose. Damn. :angry:

Again maybe its just me, now lets see you.

Samples:

This arrrrghhhh!!!! :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://babie.freesuperhost.com/photo.htm

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Originally posted by LS1@Jan 16 2005, 04:06
so?
cute nice mah...
So I still don't like it and was wondering what you think. Know now.

kennji

Mar 4, 2004
Cyberjaya
i think ppl tend to "pose" what they think they look best in front of a camera...so repeating a same pose is just normal...
so its ok for me if they are not acting overboard...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
here's my point of view,

i'm an advance photogropher myself,
and i seriously agree with you, junauto..

i got a cousin, take picture with the same smile and same pose..100 piece also same..so i kinda ask you have to try to find another new post and she said..aiyah i'm not like you ma...i was like wtf? :angry: ]

cute is cute but it's bored....one is okay not 10 of the same...

:)

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i dun see the fuss here..
i like seeing pretty stuff.. :lol:
if it's ur cousin/fren/dearest..then u can tok her out of it la..
but if it's sumbody u dunno..tak kisah la.. ;)

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
<_< <_< fi they dun over do it can la, as in 1 or 2 pics not the whole freaking photo album.. then it gets lame... <_<

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..it gets lamer when when you realise they only have one pose...

which is the smile facial expression is teh lips get smaller from one end to another end and it always start with the right till the left..

haih....
and they eye is always the same..angle always the same....take with father the same smile..take with mother the same smile..take with friend also the same smile..take wih the car also the same smile..tae with he dog also the same smile..take with the tree also the same smile..take with the sky also the same smile take with the floor also the same smile...

aiyoyoyoyo....

do;t they think when they look at the pic teir selfve woulod say its bored?

photogenic is another issue...everyone can be as photogenic as those who are borned photogenic....you just gotta try new angle and new way to pose....

FTO

why do u wanna hate them?
why don u show us how many pose(s) u can do wor?cool?

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Originally posted by FTO@Jan 16 2005, 11:26

Like I said, it's just me. Doing the same pose over and over again, filling the whole album is just lame.

Why don u show us how many pose(s) u can do wor? Cool?

This is like the Alex Yoong thread, we kutuk them, and people start to ask "Can you drive better than him?" <_<

Now why the heck am I suppose to pose? Seems like you like these "infinite poses", oh ok then, it depends on people then.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by junauto+Jan 16 2005, 11:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (junauto @ Jan 16 2005, 11:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-FTO@Jan 16 2005, 11:26

Like I said, it's just me. Doing the same pose over and over again, filling the whole album is just lame.

Why don u show us how many pose(s) u can do wor? Cool?

This is like the Alex Yoong thread, we kutuk them, and people start to ask "Can you drive better than him?" <_<

Now why the heck am I suppose to pose? Seems like you like these "infinite poses", oh ok then, it depends on people then. [/b][/quote]
again..i'm agree with you..

haih.... :)

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Originally posted by junauto@Jan 16 2005, 03:53
WooOOooOOooooOOooo......
She's going to give you..... ONE MISSED CALL !
*ppffeeetttt* *ppffeeettt* (sounds of asthma spray thingy)

devious17

Kay Ell
:P you must be gay then ..........

The 2010 Sepang 1000km race proved that sometimes power is not everything. Team Ultra Racing Kegani took top prize with their 1.6-liter Toyota Levin, they competed in Class 2 and were the overall champions of the race, beating some of the more powerful competitors running 1.8-liter race cars in Class 1. Racing for the team were Chris o'Shannessey from Australia and local champions Kenny Lee and Hsiao...