Dont you guys feel like just using ICQ instead?

Zeroed

MSN bodoh one... crashes and the server goes down all the time...

I know its free lah but I dont remember having any problems when using ICQ...

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
just cyber world ...
try something new, never forget the msg sound ....

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
my msn 3days cant connect...keep saying "signing in" but never connected...tried so many things still same

but windows messanger can use....anyone got problem connecting msn?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
prefer ym yahoo messenger n msn .. icq? -sighhhhhhhh-

Cow

omg i wonder if my icq acc is still active......

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm
there are a time of revolution where i have both msn and ICQ at teh same time and also yahoo messenger

started with yahoo first anyway....then later icq people less online and all swtrich to msn..yahoo just died itself...and end up..one day i on icq no people online but everyone is using msn..so msn lo....

my icq acc. is 'i also cannot remember lo

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
still luv ICQ; but lesser ppl using d....
all chose MSN and Yahoo be cause of all those cute smileys...
kekekeke

but now is windows messenger right??

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
why is everyone complaining about MSN messenger?..it works fine.

ICQ?..what a bitch,try to remember this 85624846724548945274 as your freakin login? at least it was like that when I was using it..P.O.S

last resort, just use email =P