Don't you just hate girls with those 'Cute' pose?

Originally posted by satria_95+Jan 16 2005, 22:23 -->
QUOTE (satria_95 @ Jan 16 2005, 22:23 )
--QuoteBegin-junauto
@Jan 16 2005, 03:53
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/54/13084584/8885265415564l.jpg

WooOOooOOooooOOooo......
She's going to give you..... ONE MISSED CALL !
*ppffeeetttt* *ppffeeettt* (sounds of asthma spray thingy) [/b][/quote]
....cha tou man.. <_<

Originally posted by yks228@Jan 17 2005, 11:45
omg...
the 1st n 2end pic is my frn lah...
:o :o :o
girls should pose cutely all the time.....i like it....cute ma....

but if every single pose also the same, then i think the gal in real life sure very ugly one.....so have to limit to one angle only......and make 'photostating' effect....

like 100 pieces also same......so stupid lar

you must be gay then ..........

Ayoyo! :lol:

omg...
the 1st n 2end pic is my frn lah...

Just for samples of these 'pose' ;)

gals must cute ma! so they will look pretty ma!
wat is the problem?

The problem is for filling the whole album with the same pose, the same smile, the eyes all over and over. :ph34r:

I feel your anger junauto. I feel its the result of the invasion of the "cute" or "kawaii" culture. Nowadays everybody tries to be cute. Fat girl, thin girl, tall girl, short girl all trying to be cute not just the way they pose for cameras, but also the way they act, talk, pose, etc. It just drives you nuts. Sometimes feel like slapping them all the way to next month. All this thanks to the prevailing pop culture from Taiwan and Japan and other cultural cesspools. Good examples of this "act cute" phenomenon can be best view at all the bleeding collections of webcam girls and dumb Taiwanese shows. Best personified by the stupid "idols" from Taiwan as well. Explains why theres so many of them around. It takes 0% talent, 40% real beauty and 99.99% of fake cuteness + 200% of "packaging".

if you model or subject keep repeating a pose then politely suggest to them to change pose a bit loh..
An example of a V sign positioned differently.

Originally posted by kingkong@Jan 17 2005, 15:31
if you model or subject keep repeating a pose then politely suggest to them to change pose a bit loh..
An example of a V sign positioned differently.
That picture is the epiphony of the plague that is "acting cute". GOD AWFUL!!! Act natural women. Please. You're not a comedian and neither is those dumb ass poses making you look more attractive.

For an example of an attractive pose, this is it:http://www.bjamm.com/modules/galleries/albums/AL/adriana_lima_044.jpg

Now all thee learn to emulate this greatness!!! B)

Yeah lah...
Why this kinda pose with the Ripley's tongue thinggy and V-sign so common amongst girls nowadays....wait lemme say again....chinese, korean and japanese girls nowadays.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105947060.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/08/11338064/5403721011349l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/08/11338064/5403715140026l.jpg

wink eye + tongue sticking out + peace sign = too many poses in one pic.

:P

well, because the demand s high..

those are the 'slut' attack

don't u just hate it..when take pic trying hard to be cute..fake cuteness sucks.imagine trying to be cute when ur 60..haha

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 17 2005, 17:17 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 17 2005, 17:17 )

:P[/b]

You don't have any pictures with such a pose? ;)

Originally posted by 20vturbo@Jan 17 2005, 19:25
don't u just hate it..when take pic trying hard to be cute..fake cuteness sucks.imagine trying to be cute when ur 60..haha

*hehe* I think a 60 year old grandma doing that pose would be quite funny :lol:

--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Jan 17 2005, 18:34
well, because the demand s high..

those are the 'slut' attack
[/quote]

What you mean by slut attack?

IMHO of the 2 pix her normal pose alot more prettier than the wannabe shot :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Seraph+Jan 17 2005, 20:15 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jan 17 2005, 20:15 )
--QuoteBegin-Serra
@Jan 17 2005, 17:17

[/b][/quote]
As far as i remember, I've only taken ONE picture with the "peace" sign, and I think it looks stupid. Hehe. I have yet to try the triple combo of "wink + tongue + peace sign" pose. or mebbe not. :P

I also did a couple more so-called "cute" (or silly) poses but those are strictly for my bf only. not for public viewing. ;)

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 17 2005, 20:22 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 17 2005, 20:22 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 17 2005, 20:15
--QuoteBegin-Serra
@Jan 17 2005, 17:17

As far as i remember, I've only taken ONE picture with the "peace" sign, and I think it looks stupid. Hehe. I have yet to try the triple combo of "wink + tongue + peace sign" pose. or mebbe not. :P

I also did a couple more so-called "cute" (or silly) poses but those are strictly for my bf only. not for public viewing. ;) [/b][/quote]
i wanna see i wanna see :P

Originally posted by igor_is300@Jan 17 2005, 20:50
i hate fake poses... ;) ... trying to fake but looks real it's ok.. :P
what bout your signature? heh heh heh...

Apart from the stupid peace sign, the wink and the tongue theres also the stupid "looking slightly sideways and upwards into the camera". Posers...show your ugly face properly so that you don't misguide countless fools into thinking you're some hot babe worth porking.

CUTE is nice and sweet, but ACTING cute sux. But most idiotic guy love them. So you cant blame the girl too much. Without buyer there wont be seller. So come to a point both sux.

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Jan 18 2005, 16:15
CUTE is nice and sweet, but ACTING cute sux. But most idiotic guy love them. So you cant blame the girl too much. Without buyer there wont be seller. So come to a point both sux.
Haha, very true. So to all idiots, open your eyes wide and see properly.