Zerotohundred.com Goes to Japan

sendai said:
For fresh graduates, the salary is around RM6k to RM7k ...not enough but still can buy..just have to save 2,3 months then can buy already, without any loan..

damn...lucky fellas....

anyone knows the process of bringing back a used car from Japan to malaysia?

ylkien said:
anyone knows the process of bringing back a used car from Japan to malaysia?

cant bring it back coz no AP.....

u can bring it back if u hv AP o buy it n chop it..send it bc as halfcut....tat the legal ways

I wish i were back in japan..... with loads of cash.
The last time I went there, can only afford to bring back a Skyline GtR-34(Kyosho remote control car)
Great pic though.... ya bring back old memories bro.

haha.. if for me i dun wan buy control car lo.. i wan to buy all the new parts for my car... haha:shades_smile:

bangkai_jk said:
haha.. if for me i dun wan buy control car lo.. i wan to buy all the new parts for my car... haha:shades_smile:

Hi “bangkai_jk”… its ridicules if someone especially ‘car freaks’ who went to ‘The Car Heaven’ and came back empty handed ma… :angel_smile: to be frank I would love to bring back this chic called ‘Silvia’ home & meet my old man.:cry_smile:

Interesting places dude!!!! Octopus balls, Yummy.. Mini skirt school girls..... wow, i love it!!!

bosozoku said:
Hi “bangkai_jk”… its ridicules if someone especially ‘car freaks’ who went to ‘The Car Heaven’ and came back empty handed ma… :angel_smile: to be frank I would love to bring back this chic called ‘Silvia’ home & meet my old man.:cry_smile:

ahaha... nice nice... if like this i wan to bring one special car that design by myself.. and then ask honda make for me... hahaha:cyclops:

Everythin can wan...

bangkai_jk said:
ahaha... nice nice... if like this i wan to bring one special car that design by myself.. and then ask honda make for me... hahaha:cyclops:

:shocked: yours already cun2 wan...why find another? Unless you want to Turbo charge+Supa’charge your Vtec & burn rubber every weekend... the special car only for "girl hunting" like this ok ma.:angel_smile: