don park ur cars at MINE'S shopping complex

paul bro looking at the picz I know what u doing at ur mech place coz u show me the vids this morning hehehehehehehe:itsme: opsssss shhhhhh:rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

Cliff, The MINES strut bar which u saw is only for E4--6.5. The rear can fit from E4-9 but the front only E4-6.5.

E7-9 have many brands in the used market ... Titanium ARC, Carbing or Cusco are to name a few.
ah alright alright btw when travel again bro?

i really feel sorry for you bro. i know the feeling because i had the experience on losing my HKS turbo timer when i send back my car from KL to KK. even the gear knob also taken by the "orang dalam" when i shipped the car.

i will surely feel sorry to those bastard if i have the chances to punish them.

Bump: i really feel sorry for you bro. i know the feeling because i had the experience on losing my HKS turbo timer when i send back my car from KL to KK. even the gear knob also taken by the "orang dalam" when i shipped the car.

:banghead::banghead:

alamak...
I plan to install cctv on my ride lah...
Basketball!!! punya pencuri...

wherever you go, people will look at your car .. like it is a ferrari .. :confused:

what ler ..

Bump: wherever you go, people will look at your car .. like it is a ferrari .. :confused:

what ler ..

Cos our car got 3 Diamonds lar......Ferari do not have any diamond.......:thefinger::rofl:

Bump: Cos our car got 3 Diamonds lar......Ferari do not have any diamond.......:thefinger::rofl:

Have only Prancing Horse ... 3 Diamonds easier to conceal ... Prancing Horse difficult.