Do you like this job?

no no.. NO way! hahaha... I'd rather get low salaries and start from there than to aim for high salary and get killed for the wrong reasons. :lol:

imagine a bull's eye down under....hehe....

soli for being naughty...keke...

LOL. Bulls eye down under aye? Imagine, I'd die straight away when they hit the bulls eye and I'd die with my eyes wide open as well.hahaha. Sorry for being naughty as well. ;)

haha...imagine lastik.....
no need real bullets...stone can liao....
n bullseye at the 'down under'...hahaha...:retarded:

Excalibur said:
I dont think is the real bullet other wise the guy will be wearing safety jacket & helmet......

Excalibur said:
I dont think is the real bullet other wise the guy will be wearing safety jacket & helmet......

let say is a stone or what ever things that can shot that far must be end up with pain and i dint see any safety at that pic.

Hey i know this! I remember seeing this was how China trains their army personnel. They are supposed to use rubber bullets. But its crazy at how they do it. I mean it sort of trains you psychologically. Gotta respect the guy with the target board. He must be almost fearless.