Diy : Undercarriage Lights

wan yamcha meh? go drive around la.. 1 gang like that..
( nanti polis nampak, all lockup.. hahahahhaha )

i have 4 cars here, can go anytime 1..

khguan ...
one stupid mistake ...
the ballast ... coz i wrongly connected the wires , -tive to +tive and +tive to -tive ... that is why cant light up la ... hahaha ....
now can light up already .

tomorrow going to hardware shop ..ask them cut the zink plate into 2inch ...then i will paint it black .. then cover the side up abit ...so that can see under there light only ...

now tuitioning form6 ... very hard .
but hten ... tomorrow goign to show off liao .. once after tuition ..see a Waja under there got light hahahah !!! can steam my friend .

anywhere. .. kruger ... u chinese or malay ? where u stay ... my malay not very good nia ..english also so so only ...

haha.. sometimes we do stupid mistakes.. learn from them.. just make sure u dun short circuit anything like ur car battery...

when u back to serdang u SMS me lar..

so far i got many simple DIY mods to be done on my car.... but not free to do it.. kinda bz with my VS n grounding business...

khguan ,
i success my underglow already . the side there .. i go the shop , peralatan tulis , buy the plastic board ... black colour one and cover the side there ...
so can see the glow only now .

next project is to mount it in the rear bumper . coz there is 2 holes for screw already , it is situated near the lowest area too .

but then .. not statisifed . coz feel kosong . only middle there got light nia ...

hmm..... use plastic i think this wun last for years.... using aluminium sheets still better... i havent done it yet..

dat day i let my fren drive my car.. i sitting outside watching... yuck.. can c de tube not nice.... have to cover up liao... haha

bridgestoneRE711 said:
now tuitioning form6 ... very hard .
but hten ... tomorrow goign to show off liao .. once after tuition ..see a Waja under there got light hahahah !!! can steam my friend .

anywhere. .. kruger ... u chinese or malay ? where u stay ... my malay not very good nia ..english also so so only ...

i stay at penang, but every weekends will be at alor setar, to be precise teluk kechai. you know laksa teluk kechai? near that place la... maybe sometime we can meet and see your glow man... btw i'm a malay :D.

wah.. u r a malay... ur avatar in chinese?? heheh.. anyway i'm english ed... duno how to read chinese :P

off topic liao..

dude ...where are you now ?
kruger !
please drop me a miss call or even a msg ... at 012-5930232

khguan ,
the plastic i think can last for months kok la ... the reason i use it becasue i want to hide it from my dad . anywhere, i think the plastic can last la .. it is somekind of a plastic board . the structure is just same like our normal paper board that cover the electrical item , it feels like 2 plasctic piece and in the middle is curvy-curvy one .. duno how to describe ... i think it is lasting la ...

khguan said:
wah.. u r a malay... ur avatar in chinese?? heheh.. anyway i'm english ed... duno how to read chinese :P

off topic liao..

:D khguan, my avatar is not chinese meh... its japanese ma... meaning : mitsubishi... ;)

bridgestone i'm now at penang la... will be in alor setar every saturday and sunday only...

bridgestone,
i get wat u mean... those look exactly like the corrugated paper board..

kruger,
oh ic.... :P

anyway.. today i just cover my undercariage lights with alluminium sheet... i cut it 1.75 inch wide then spray it flat black n screw it to the mounting area... looks much better from de side.. hehe...

also did the mounting for the inside bumper glow... but lights havent install yet.. my room lamp circuit board no box yet.. need to buy it 1st then onli install everything..

It's like digicam becomes a daily need for us DIYers already hehehe

yaya.. too bad my gf's dad borrowed de digicam i normally use n went to china... damn... duno when onli come back....

now wanto start saving money to buy another digicam..

wahh buy another digicam ar...need or not, just take back lar hehehe...save it for HID hahaha :D

dude.. now de prob is.. duno my gf's dad gonna come back or not... de camera now is cooler than water (tong ko sui)... :mad: i'm serious...

jaywat said:
wahh buy another digicam ar...need or not, just take back lar hehehe...save it for HID hahaha :D

today i just installed the thin flourecent tube with the room lamp circuit into my front bumper..

installation took me few hours.. damn so tired.. most hard part is to run de wire from bumper into de car fuse box there... wiring n mounting took quite some time also.... not yet tested at nite yet...

i'll try to take some pics n post as soon as i can... now i dun have camera....pics would be up after this weekend...

camera cooler than the water.....hahahaha...pity u lar bro, else can save the money for super project..

Where u run the wire into cabin lar?? i run through wheel arc there...easiest and most secret place...