DIY spacer for pcd100

nakalnye

me again..hehe...can we diy spacer for pcd100?? if buy too expensive la.want my rim 2 out a bit,hitting fender la. summore want 2 look more garang.

i got very high quality aluminium 1" thick. can use for this or not?? got any side effect to my driving or the rim or even the tyres??

really need a cifus here.

go workshop custom spacer for u lo... unless u have proper tools, better dont do it... coz uneven spacers will cause ur wheel to vibrate heavily...

not sure ler.... should be 3 figure amount la... depends on what material used.... last time titanrev's custom spacer cost rm300.... forgot what material he using adi....

aiks......spacer r pretty cheap....rm10 or so i think depends on thickness...

yala.... normal spacer are cheap... we are talking about custom fit spacers mah... those u purposely ask workshop skim a piece of metal to custom fit ur wheel.... if done properly, confim no vibration.... vr vr good....

if like that you can try stacking up 2 or 3 cheap spacers... Stick them evenly to avoid vibration... Can give it a try and it's cheaper this way... :_:

skim the spacers once so it has even sides....

then weld it to ur wheel hub...

confirm no vibration.... wuakakakaka....

but can u make sure u r welding it evenly? lolz....btw, i think every hub/knuckle also got a bit senget 1 la...and adding a few stack of spacer to make it even is even more crazy....

weld it at the side mah... not weld it in between also... push the plate max till the hub and weld the sides...

the only problem is... after weld, no turning back lor.....