relax bro,
hi, i am a newbie too....been long following this thread.....i dont think fellow members talk only to each other......they welcome any newbie interested in dc5...i know i ask lousy question for unregistered dc5.....i google up and found it between 150-180.....for that kind of money....i would duduk diam2 kompol a bit and wait for fd2r or used
parent suggest civic 2.0 auto or anything that 4 door(NA), but to me that car is all show but no go......car over 100k...better buy puas hati
for used.....am worried about the interest rate....and i need to push monthly below 1k per month
would love if you could provide any trick or tips to get discount from car dealer...else i would rather wait
test drive kene bayar ke?
tqVm mwahhh![]()
hmm i think neesern u have misunderstood. perhaps not many are using aftermarket clutch so need to wait someone that can answer your question.
i am still using stock clutch btw.

As a newbie myself, I dont expect and don't mind if people does not reply my post coz I know there are a lot of factors like maybe they are busy with their work, scared that their opinion is wrong, scared that maybe their opinion is biased towards products they have, or just simply they do not log in to the net yet...in the mean time if no reply yet I'll search thru other channel (friends/workshops) or other internet sources/websites,etc. If you need an answer urgently or immediately you can also call directly as in the members contact detail http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/dc5-integra-type-r-forums/279543-members-contact-details.html
Neesern, I'll assure you that most of the regulars here like to help people...I've met some of them thru TTs and I learned a lot from them...we love to share information. It's just misunderstanding on your side. Give a bit more time and patience in getting your post answered.
:

WAFS,
seems like u really like d cling2 sound eh?i'm not so sure abt Kseries,but on Bseries,dis cling2 sounding clutch(they r known as clutch loceng) tend 2 wear out d gearbox's main shaft!apparently it's frm d extreme grip it has n it's not a manufacturer's defect...haf seen 3 examples thus far....not too sure Kseries gearboxes wud suffer d same fate too..any1?
whoar..benzer bought a used FD2R ar?sei lor.how 2 chase dis bugger in SIC liau?

relax bro,
hi, i am a newbie too....been long following this thread.....i dont think fellow members talk only to each other......they welcome any newbie interested in dc5...i know i ask lousy question for unregistered dc5.....i google up and found it between 150-180.....for that kind of money....i would duduk diam2 kompol a bit and wait for fd2r or used
parent suggest civic 2.0 auto or anything that 4 door(NA), but to me that car is all show but no go......car over 100k...better buy puas hati
for used.....am worried about the interest rate....and i need to push monthly below 1k per month
would love if you could provide any trick or tips to get discount from car dealer...else i would rather wait
test drive kene bayar ke?
tqVm mwahhh![]()

nobody is inclined to give advice or help to a complete wanker.

OMG,complete wanker sudah keluar mah?
eh,whr is lightningfield?he stood me up yesternyte...
that's the problem with lightningfield ...... he's a terrible person to date
he never buys me flowers, no chocolates, never takes me out to nice restaurants ..... always mamaks only .....no sweet loving words ..... and at the end of the night, he expects me to put out for him!
the barbarian![]()

guys, check out the CLOSED TRACK DAY!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...bull-pentagon-track-day-8th-april-2010-a.html
anybody planning on going?minivan,
saw ur ex-rim up close last Sunday....d new owner not dat happy w it coz kena kutuk frm me..kekeekkeke
prefering a more old skool look i mean...minivan,
saw ur ex-rim up close last Sunday....d new owner not dat happy w it coz kena kutuk frm me..kekeekkeke

Kantoi!!