DC5 Advice

farhan, raja,

both of my taillights oso masuk air after hujan. i plan to fix this a.s.a.p. probably this weekend. although the water quantity is not that much but when its hot the rear lights will be 'berwap' and thats not a nice view for someone whose cucuking me haha.

apparently this happened to other NFL owner oso - mayatsan

i know dat by drilling the water will not trapped inside but a very tiny hole oso can make the dust/debris enters the lights and over sometime u will realize your rear lamp will be sort of like 'dirty' inside. especially if the water is still flowing in/out of d lights. this happend to my EF before. drilled a hole and solved d water issue..but after a year or so i realize the taillight is becoming darker and darker hahahaha..

good info bang!

maybe i'll selatep balik the hole i've made???

good info bang!

maybe i'll selatep balik the hole i've made???

well up to u. for me i wont drill any hole dats for sure. eh kedai aboon tu dekat mana farhan?

and 1 question if i were to DIY taking off the rear lights - do i need to take off the bumper??? i still couldnt figure out the anatomy of the rear chassis until today ahahahah.

well up to u. for me i wont drill any hole dats for sure. eh kedai aboon tu dekat mana farhan?

and 1 question if i were to DIY taking off the rear lights - do i need to take off the bumper??? i still couldnt figure out the anatomy of the rear chassis until today ahahahah.

yes bro....this is wht they did for my car last tym....strip off the bumper first...

dear mr farhan

nice DC5..i saw ur car everyday..during 8-830am..
never met the owner
your exhaust sounds powerfull..yeahh for sure its k series
but the sounds will crash my office glass
when u `tarik' along the jalan 2/27F n then turn at the `naluri'..tarik again
sure the baby inside the naluri will cry...or 7mths pregnant mother will deliver baby instantly hahaha

moral of the story
come n join me for breakfast...peace hahahaa

dear mr farhan

nice DC5..i saw ur car everyday..during 8-830am..
never met the owner
your exhaust sounds powerfull..yeahh for sure its k series
but the sounds will crash my office glass
when u `tarik' along the jalan 2/27F n then turn at the `naluri'..tarik again
sure the baby inside the naluri will cry...or 7mths pregnant mother will deliver baby instantly hahaha

moral of the story
come n join me for breakfast...peace hahahaa

sure no prob!! usually where you had ur breakfast??

raja : try drive to the nearest honda service centre n let em figure it out where does the water or the hole is. u'll need to put ur car there whole dae to check. dats wut i did last time ..
nt sure how they charge but as i remember, the price is reasonable.

our car all reconditioned .. not strange if this stuff happens. :rolleyes:

oooohhhhh ......... farhan has a secret admirer (Stalker!!!!) :thefinger:
puppy love is so cute! :biggrin:
* joking! *

sure no prob!! usually where you had ur breakfast??

no 83, office cafe..& open to public

potential buyer?? not yet & not now
cant leave my HD & EF
have to wait till my business reached 250whp
then i can buy DC9 or FD9 hahahaaha

frens,

brangbrungbreng dedicate this welcome video to all of u. enjoi hahaha

hey padang tembak oppsss padang kilat..do i know u..??? or do u shakira diehard fans?? hahaha

DC9 ............ sigh ............

Honda discontinued the Integra series of cars already :banghead:

....... so instead of DC9 ..... we all should aim for DB9 !!!! :biggrin:

lightningfield,
mak datok..ur keta "baru" pun masuk air ke lampu belakang mcm keta LAMA hang tuh?HAHAHAHAHAAHHHAHAH.........jgn belakang keta "baru" hang tuh nanti kena sondol dgn padol dah mcm keta lama hang...touch wood!kekekekekekkekee

Bump: lightningfield,
mak datok..ur keta "baru" pun masuk air ke lampu belakang mcm keta LAMA hang tuh?HAHAHAHAHAAHHHAHAH.........jgn belakang keta "baru" hang tuh nanti kena sondol dgn padol dah mcm keta lama hang...touch wood!kekekekekekkekee

lightningfield,

wakakakkakakakaka nak buat camne orang jepun mata sepet mah. tak nampak tempat yang sepatutnya kena seal. :mad:

WEi......saturday night on ka, place? sunway? subang? pandan indah steven corner?
? who wants to go for april 14 track day 9am-12pm, hcoc member 250 non member 300,, quick quick confirm

1)122
2)hahf
3)

WEi......saturday night on ka, place? sunway? subang? pandan indah steven corner?
? who wants to go for april 14 track day 9am-12pm, hcoc member 250 non member 300,, quick quick confirm

1)122
2)hahf
3)

ya lar. meor..... Hows TT. tomorrow friday already.

my both sides rear lamps also aquarium...:rolleyes:
farhan, mana shop ahboon?

aman suria 9pm should be ok! tommorrow nite agenda TT are as follows;

i. dinner
ii.poison each other
iii. tengok kereta/injin
iv. take pictures of kereta/injin
iv. grand event (vagabond vs jerry vs prasath vs jonet) muahahahahah!

hahf,

ahboon shop is somewhere near kajang. you will not find it if u go alone.:biggrin: better go together with me.

but as Padangkilat mentioned earlier...it might be a bad idea to drill a hole into the lamp. no matter how small the hole is.