DC5 Advice

Guys, keep me updated on the Saturday nite TT , i might not be online to check email :biggrin:

see you all tomorrow!!!

benzer,
full me?dats not wat 1 heard wor?me?kenot go lar....weekday...whr can?hafta cari makan lar...n i'm not worthy 2 join dat track day lar......coz i so lousy....wait got 1 "sifu" der comment here n der...bo syiok ler..

WEI PPL. TOMORROW AMAN SURIA 9PM and ABOVE. C Y'ALL.

if u reli buy that dc5 try to find mugen rr engine..that more nice if u got $$$ la....

yo bro. U have any kantau for the mugen rr engine? been looking around chop shop but couldn't find laaaaaaaaaaa..:hmmmm:

i think the engine is too new (mugen rr engine)

and since it's produced in very limited runs, i doubt that we'll ever even see the half cut :biggrin:

if u got $$$ go import a engine from japan maybe got but half cut sure dun have....:itsme:

Reli boh?i got go a time...many of dc5 gathering at there wor...haha c u all there....

wow..mugen RR.....aiyo....!

Bump: guy ..only tt at this saturday only kaa.....? next month 4th april got tt bo...? i was at kl lehhh...:driver:

eh?der's Mugen RR n der's Mugen RR Concept,right?whc as per my knowledge,d latter is more powerful being a 2.2 unit,right?or r they d same?

lightningfield,
whoaa..ur post SO BIG..i 1na come kacau daun w my Type R,can or not?hehehehhehehehe

yeah guys, see you all later tonight :biggrin:

Bump: yeah guys, see you all later tonight :biggrin:

wanna sell volk racing ce28n ori japan
17"
5hole
gold

rm3900
fit to dc5 very cun wor....call/sms : 0126879492

vr.jpg