curtain

khbeh34

Guys, i'm come from PG. Jus wanna ask where can i install curtain? vip style or custom also can... Msia weather is getting hot... especially sunlight at noon. By the way install this kind of curtain will kena block???

Example:http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/7616/curtaingarsonxq7.png

Pls visit...

Guys, i'm come from PG. Jus wanna ask where can i install curtain? vip style or custom also can... Msia weather is getting hot... especially sunlight at noon. By the way install this kind of curtain will kena block???

Example:http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/7616/curtaingarsonxq7.png

Pls visit...

WAH !! The example given by u is Garson curtain which selling in Japan a pair 14000yen.
Import to malaysia included all fees will become RM600-700 :_:

WAH !! The example given by u is Garson curtain which selling in Japan a pair 14000yen.
Import to malaysia included all fees will become RM600-700 :_:

I know it very Ex so i didt expect i can install the Garson type... cuatom made oso can... but anyone know where can i found it...

thanks a lot...

I know it very Ex so i didt expect i can install the Garson type... cuatom made oso can... but anyone know where can i found it...

thanks a lot...

customade can be found in singapore...price around 200-250 like that... shop i arent sure nit to ask my club member..

Can custom made for my Honda Stream? They do courier service when they finish they product?

THanks...