Curios Question!

kokanChai

yo guy..
wells..i hv tis flash suddenly come throught my mind..

hv u guys..ever comeaross..thinking..having own a only one gf..is not enought/insatisfied..??

wells..maybe is our guys style is like that...
will u go Try out more different fruits taste?
by now u already got an apple?

if u were?will u?

my opinion.... finish the apple first..... tats wat i'll do if wanna go for other fruits...

call me naughty gal..
been wit ONLY 1 for 5years(broke off liao)..
now having ONLY 1(diff la..)but got other options...
how ler? :frown:

kokanChai said:
yo guy..

hv u guys..ever comeaross..thinking..having own a only one gf..is not enought/insatisfied..??

if u were?will u?

try and eat kfc or mcd every single day.. you'll puke and get sick of it sooner
or later no matter how much you like it mate.
you need to eat different foods and try variety different thing all the time.
you only live once.

conclusion, you can eat apple everyday. you need to try other fruit, otherwise
you cant say that apple is the best. so go fcuk around before it's too late.

bikinigal said:
call me naughty gal..
been wit ONLY 1 for 5years(broke off liao)..
now having ONLY 1(diff la..)but got other options...
how ler? :frown:

u SPAM loh get to taste as many fruit as u like, some more its different size n color!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: btw i got six steady gf b4 married!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

kokanChai said:
yo guy..

if u were?will u?
1 is enough for me, but make sure you pick the good 1 and confirm that's the 1 that you always wanted to have.

as long as your relationship constantly show's progress and you eventually end up being soulmates, I don't see the problem. Like good friends, soulmates are forever.

there will always be temptation and one will always feel the urge to stray. we cannot control these emotions that we experience, but we can have control over what we do with these emotions. if you intend to be faithful, try avoiding situations which will promote these temptations i.e. accepting an invitation to dinner one on one, getting too close to another, etc.

Duke Red said:
as long as your relationship constantly show's progress and you eventually end up being soulmates, I don't see the problem. Like good friends, soulmates are forever.

there will always be temptation and one will always feel the urge to stray. we cannot control these emotions that we experience, but we can have control over what we do with these emotions. if you intend to be faithful, try avoiding situations which will promote these temptations i.e. accepting an invitation to dinner one on one, getting too close to another, etc.
Amen to that.

BlackSamurai said:
1 is enough for me, but make sure you pick the good 1 and confirm that's the 1 that you always wanted to have.

Perhaps I'm gonna be a Bachelor my whole life. :rolleyes:

Sure I would want to have sex with every georgous woman (excluding those with herpes, aids and hiv) out there.

After that, she can leave, she can wash my car, clean my room and what sort, I dont really care. I'll be happier spending time with my gf (which I really love, duh..)

What're the main customers of the red light business??
Married men.