crossing over a bumP!

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
I'm having some problems with my car..my six sense is that i think my suspension kong oredy because everytime when i cross over a bump my car backside will not shake even abit so...loh.Then sometimes pass by kena a hole got sound like 'tiong' from the suspension or spring ..??Emmmm...izzit the suspension problem bcus i see others ride pass by a bump their backside will shake a bit..but not my ride...will it effect the springs? how do i check if my suspension kong oredy.. <_<

Originally posted by addicted2flc@Mar 28 2005, 22:54
I'm having some problems with my car..my six sense is that i think my suspension kong oredy because everytime when i cross over a bump my car backside will not shake even abit so...loh.Then sometimes pass by kena a hole got sound like 'tiong' from the suspension or spring ..??Emmmm...izzit the suspension problem bcus i see others ride pass by a bump their backside will shake a bit..but not my ride...will it effect the springs? how do i check if my suspension kong oredy..
[snapback]848532[/snapback]​
i think that ur spring already kong

if not shake, then good laa .. everything still sturdy and strong ..
if shake all over, then must be something wrong ..

actually a car should shake a little bit, no shake ur suspension system kong already

hmmmm...okay i think ill get my car to the workshop to check wats wrong...summore now my car..the sparkplug also karat dee then the gearbox oil need to change..just dont have money hehe...charm lo..i still can drive hoh?only drive in the city..from kl back to sunway..will it effect other stuff ka if i dont change cus lack of $$ now hehe..

hmmmmm one more question...i taught spring wont kong wan?Spring can kong one ahh????Im using Kimex spring..used for 6 months oredy with standard suspension..any ideas?