Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

satria: if i have a boss like that i will sound that fella directly in front of everyone.. i don mind if i loose my job.. lol.. thats me ler.. hehehehe..

poc: u crazy man...

wah... y everyone also wanna give love letter leh?? i also plan 2 give mine edi.. hehehe....

poc: ur company ok wat..

kelvio: tender to mat rempit.. hahahaha... tell them u gonna bang all of them if they don be good.. lol..

Tohsan...
my birthday just pass...

N i have a real good romantic dinner with my darling :)
a good view, good food and even a good companion

waaaaaaaaaaaa
tamz so syok ar...i wonder who the unlucky guy ahakz =P
wat ur darling gave u for birthday??
sure expensive gift wan loh...
>.< *meeek*
romantic dinner...good food??
my idea of a romantic dinner is candle light and nice sea view and fine food...
la fitte sounds nice ;)

btw,u had dinner with ur darling,of coz a good companion right??

tamz18 said:
Tohsan...
my birthday just pass...

N i have a real good romantic dinner with my darling :)
a good view, good food and even a good companion

well then,happy belated birthday!

so ah-hem already or not? :laugh:

bobo said:
haih... all tender love letter... better tender next month if not no bonus.. lol..

so what to write in the tender letter to the boss, thank you asshole for getting hell outta my life ? :laugh:

aiyoyo... ask what jeh tohsan?
ready wat?
aiyo...
i have grow up long long time ago lo...
=P

and my darling really make me happie enjoying the whole nite with him. like Simon said romantic dinner is candle light and nice sea view and fine food...
and a ring for birthday...
of course not wedding ring la...
just some ring that for me to keep for reminding me of him.
=)

Thanks for birthday wish everyone :)