Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

boon

how many times i must tell u.. no money my company is always open for u wei.. RM10,000.00 no incomtax..EPF..etc..etc..

gimme z tune lar; nismo lar....mines lar...
whatever; I'll oso take....!
but I want a R32!!...still the classic of GTR-lou.......

boon: you may be right too bout the hot ass thing ... hehehehehe ... But sure habis la if CF bonnet .... pecah liao ...

Ah Fat: Haiya ... too bad lor ... but faster buy before she gets it lor ... I hope white is not your favourite color too ....

eyong

white? depends what car.. hehehe.. even i wait another 10years i dun think i can see a S15 in her house wei.. hehehe.. already got a silvia i dun think i want another.. hehehe.. to many also i sure pokai paying the maintainence

boon

u mention u selling ur B8 turbo off to get the R32? how's the progress?? come wei we all skyline next time come out TT edi.. hahaha!! ganas ma.. better then our stock car.. kekeke =p

Haha .... you never know .... Maybe sell all the snakes and pawn all the triops, and con a few suckers, maybe 34-GTR also got leh ...

whos spreading rumours?!...
wakakakaka.....
when R32 is affordable to me....i might get it...
wakakakakka

erm... sure total lost wan la she take the car out from Naza.. hahaha... wonder how the tripods are now? funny looking fish wei.. never seen or heared before.. *sigh.. weirdo's...

It's TRIOPS .... not TRIPODS .... It's not a fish ... some weird cross between a shrimp and crayfish ... maybe with a touch of it's owner too creature ....

b00n said:
whos spreading rumours?!...
wakakakaka.....
when R32 is affordable to me....i might get it...
wakakakakka

Boon.. u tell me wan la.. old man la u.. so fast forget.. hehehehe

but now the price is ok ma.. sell off the B8 and get it le/..

Think we better go back SJ thread and tok crap..

* I Confess i spam in Jerry Merry thread alot today!

Eyong

yea.. i forgot already.. the LOTR character which eats fish wan ma.. hahaha!!!

i wanna confess i have been bad today... was in my frens car n i was cursing everyone on the road.. those that is cutting que and blocking the road ler.. my fren got pist off with me.. looks like i have been bad today..

i confess i wanna learn to use scissors like the dude in this vid

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2905684080736067887&hl=en

satria_95 said:
I wanna challenge you also la. Okei for you? 20 pieces of dim sum in 5 minutes. How about it? hehehehe
no...u wanna challange me,we go MY WAY
if we're really going to the dimsum buffet in pearl hotel,we'll go 5 baskets of ha kau in the fastest time!