Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

after seeing the above comment, I think I got to confess:
My phone doesn't have line in my bedroom......

kekekekekeke

my friend is never off; so if anyone can't get me, most probably my phone doesn't have line or I'm freaking busy!...

haha

i confess yesterday i tapao ramli burger in usj9 the buger seller asked me am i the owner who used to drag last time cause he reconize my car.. =`(

*bad repo edi

satria_95 said:
Sorry to say this but people who don't pay enough attention to their mobile phones should just throw their phones away.
.... no wait. They should just put their phone on the road and run it over with a truck. One fine day, when a life and death situation hits them, and they didn't care enough about their phones and death took place instead of life, then only they will regret about what happened. But... what good is regret when something has already happened? Simple thing like paying attention to ensure that the phone is on all the time, gets paid by something that could be serious and major.
There are things in life where there are no room for mistakes. And if people can't live by that, then just fuck off to a little isolated island and live the rest of their lifes there.

or just pass the hp to me...i'll make full use of it

Fatality said:
i confess yesterday i tapao ramli burger in usj9 the buger seller asked me am i the owner who used to drag last time cause he reconize my car.. =`(

*bad repo edi

fat where got bad repo good mar got ppl recognise ur car
mean that ur famous edi,
i wish got ppl recognise my car,cannot must mod it edi :sad_smile:

ppl recognise his exhaust sound oni!!........
wakakakaka

anyone behaved badly today? heheh

anyone acted badly or strangly today ? hehehehe ;)

i where got famous.. my car silent killer only that's how the reconize.. sumore can ask me what engine i transplant cause damm fast.. babi.. i runing on 1.3 cabbie only le.. cikoi fellas perli me.. =(

^ 1.3 cabbie ???ur car i remember if stock engine also 1.5 edi mar *confuse*
hey ur car ur car where go still using carbureator,
unless u change to V6 twin carb,so 1.3 carb each side times 2 wah ur car 2.6cc

fat:silent killer and a monster under the hood

oh so tahts wat bobo was doing with me...
sleeping in my room
swt

i confess that i danced in the exam hall with 200 ppl (+ -) in it coz the bloody exam paper too easy,and i actually balanced my balance sheet for the first time in my life

i confess that i didn't went home after exam...i'm confuse right now...
lui yan ar...lui yan...eh??
lui chai ar...lui chai...

apa la lu kelvio.. kay le.. b series la.. outside i leave it stock as possible.. =)

simonchangwaimun said:
oh so tahts wat bobo was doing with me...
sleeping in my room
swt

i confess that i danced in the exam hall with 200 ppl (+ -) in it coz the bloody exam paper too easy,and i actually balanced my balance sheet for the first time in my life

i confess that i didn't went home after exam...i'm confuse right now...
lui yan ar...lui yan...eh??
lui chai ar...lui chai...

balance sheet?? what course u take wor ??
how old r u arrr simon u sound so young like age 20 ony ??

i taking hotel mgmt
its my trial exam now,thats y rarely online,but no one cares anyway
finals next wednesday
i'm 22...
yes i know i am childish

anywayz,i wanna confess something deep...but its nothing bad...
i went over to my mech's place in old klang road before fetching a friend of mine home...
my mech,tony, told me he wanna get married...
then we talk talk talk talk,before he left [to kelana jaya fishing],he told me this:
"eh how about u?go get a steady la"
then i realised that my time's eating up on me...i sudenly feel old again...
its not like i hv the urge to get married,juz that,i too,think that its time for me to get a steady...coz i'm really sick and tired of all my previous r'ship...
the last time i had a steady...shit happens [if u guys can remember the drama that was held in zth somewhere May this year]
after a short break,i guess its really time...
no more fooling around >.<

thanx bro...
not that hard i guess...or i got smarter
hahaah
tmr onwards are practicals and orals
not much of a problem i guess

who say nobody cares??? at least i care ma.... at least i was the first one 2 wish u good luck?? hehe

you old ahh...then call me uncle istvan ler...kids nowadays...when young wanna act old...when old wanna look young