Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

wtf...... i where got late wor!!!!

ermmm.. let me c.... ya i late twice... ahaha
sorry lo.. but i did inform u guys i will be late ma.... i did call u all wei!

KeV-TEC said:
wtf...... i where got late wor!!!!

ermmm.. let me c.... ya i late twice... ahaha
sorry lo.. but i did inform u guys i will be late ma.... i did call u all wei!

wah... admit also.. hahaha.. late if u doin something ok ler.. don ler late then spamming in forum..

WTF... spamming in forum....
this sound familier................ ermm.. last time what i did!!
hahaha... ergh... where got spamming in forum wor...
u c i spam in forum but actually im calling ppl la... call them to go to syed ariff
i ask ah fat to go 1st.. maz to go.. i call them if not simon sure alone... hahha

klo... this time ill be there on d morning makan breakfast... then wait till night!!!
I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but cannot la... nanti d tauke halau me wei... sit there for few 12hours meh
d kerusi can tahan my buttock also cannot la

KeV-TEC said:
invinsibleghost... wanna join TT mou... this time dun say i dint invite u... hehehe

for more info pls check out this link ---->
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1859769&posted=1#post1859769

any1 wanna join also no problem... buahaha.. banyak orang lagi syok

say until lidat, dun wan to go ald

pls pm me ur number, takut sesat, ehehehe

KeV-TEC said:
WTF... spamming in forum....
this sound familier................ ermm.. last time what i did!!
hahaha... ergh... where got spamming in forum wor...
u c i spam in forum but actually im calling ppl la... call them to go to syed ariff
i ask ah fat to go 1st.. maz to go.. i call them if not simon sure alone... hahha

klo... this time ill be there on d morning makan breakfast... then wait till night!!!
I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but cannot la... nanti d tauke halau me wei... sit there for few 12hours meh
d kerusi can tahan my buttock also cannot la

hahaha... i duno.. as long as ur there b4 me can edi... hahaha.. cause the last time i was there b4 u... hahahaha..

was late to fetch someone from the airport so i half throttled to do about 160kmph, then came this honda and it was driving wrecklessly and swirving in and out from behind, so i cruised about 140kmph and turned to the lmid lane so he can have the fast lane and hopefully overtake me, but he didnt. so both of us did 140-160 with me on the mid lane and him on the right lane(luckily no cars for about 5-8km). I know he could had pulled off easily but he didnt, and i malas wanna left go the throttle also because i felt comfortable at that speed. Then the funny thing is, i spot a blue waja in the left lane (from afar)and i knew it was jpj so i slowed down and that fcker sped with 160kmph just to the front of the jpj car. The jpj waja tailed him for quite some time and all this while i maintained distance between the two cars because i am laughing all the while in my car. he finally got stopped and i sped away just beside his honda with a loud BOV, VROOOM PIUSHHHHHHHHHHHHHH LOL.

btw, what car u drove? half throttle already 160kmh.....full throttle equals 320km/h?!....
wow....monster!

i wanna confess something now... was sleeping just now with my phone off.. made my baby look for me the whole world.. ah fat, simon n poc sorry ah if my baby disturb u guys... next time buy u guys a drink... don so angry ah.. hehehehe...

baby: sorry make u come all the way 2 klg 2 look for me.. even though u can't find my hse n can't find u way home.. next time call my kor baby.. he will help u.. hugs..

msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

:vroam:

haha... sorry lor... yday he suddenlly gone missing mah.... sorry sorry sorry

b00n said:
msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

:vroam:

:emoticon_U: spaming every where :emoticon_U: