Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

for me I tell it all....if not later part sure have problem....let them know the past n if they except it that means true love is there........

Circumstances previals from the immediate truth is no worse than immoral actions ...

eyong...
"Would you lie about your past to protect your future together, be worse than having an affair behind someone you so-called love?"
erm...is past reli tat important? sometimes i think bout my past..i do regret bout many things i do...but stil wun make any changes rite? wut's more important is the future rite? every1 hav some dark past tat wished to b hidden and forgotten rite..i wun deny i hav some dark past too..and i never tell others bout it too...as future is more important..as long as dun repeat wrong stuffs in the future shld b ok rite? for me..living is about lookin forward to the future..instead of lookin at the pasts..

A lot of people live in regret because of their past, and lot also worry about the future. The only period you have control is in the now. The past is in no way an indication of your future. Use the past only as experience to prepare for the now, to secure yourself a bright future.

Too good point people ... Many of different experiences ... "Rice had become porridge, and porridge had somehow been eaten now ..."

Someone would have to pay the price unfortunately.

Move on ... Life Prevail's ...

down times will happen... but happy times... also will come... wait for it n c...
muahahhaaaaa

No problemo, thanks fellas ... 21 days till the month of October is passed (Chinese calender time) ... tt-session on me next time round ... Btw, you guys ever joined 3S group for tt before?

Now, sighting toward Kampung Gajah test strip ... See how much "hoo-hah" this baby is all about ...

eyong
u forget our race edi meh?? hehehe.. read ur previous postings sounded like some shit happened.. but nvm.. next month u back we go yam seng.. bring kev tek tek along... he loaded and he sure pay for all of us.. =p

Haha .... Yup ... but new condition arised now ... Disregarding capacity and number of turbo's .... We race 0.1 bar boost only ok ... Silvia, Skyline to EK all the same ...

Sure sure ... normally I ended up tt around KL these days .... Any good place to yum-seng in KL?

hahaha.. wait my monster ok then we try.. that day also my v-tec i really push only can follow u behind..

yam seng.. prefer to go maison.. enviroment not bad.. =)
let us know when u back by next month then weo go.. kekeke

Fatality said:
bring kev tek tek along... he loaded and he sure pay for all of us.. =p

woot...
tiba tiba kena kon...
im a students only wei... damn poor

dun lie ar kev tek tek.. me and eyong ride unicycle to work u drive accord VIP to coll.. hehehe =p

I confessed that I cursed TMNET staff and the CEO so badly that I cursed him and his whole family to die. I shouldn't have done that but sometimes, their f-ed up service and problem handling is seriously out of this world. I am having service disruption, and they don't give a shit about it. So I blew my top and cursed some serious stuff to them pigs and cows.

invisghost the ONLY GAY added me
sigh...
eyong...
come to think about it
yes i would
i'l hv to live with the lie about my past to protect my future
i learnt my lessons
sometimes,honesty is NOT the best policy
i regretted...
but somehow,there are still things that i'd bring ot my grave..no one can make me spill it...
depends...if u for sure it';ll jeopardize ur future,keep it to urself...
brainwash ur self,amnesia urself or smtg...
forget about it...move on
i would do that too

Fatality said:
hahaha.. wait my monster ok then we try.. that day also my v-tec i really push only can follow u behind..

yam seng.. prefer to go maison.. enviroment not bad.. =)
let us know when u back by next month then weo go.. kekeke

Fat: Sure v-tec only ah .... does not totally feel so simple wor, hehehehe. More like a T35 on top of v-tec rite ... hehehe ... Dun you just hate the feeling when you had something and you think it's good enough ... But after a few months, you think you could do better ......

LIKE A BIGGER TURBO ..... Muuuuah Hahahahahaha :mouth_closed:

Maison ... hmm ... That I have to find out where and what it's like there ... :shades_smile:

Simon: Yup, life goes on .... fast cars ... fast women ... :mouth_closed: