Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

andy_lka,
Of course Kev-tec dun give face ler. He drives an army spec'ed amphibian vehicle with 2500bhp AWD. And that's a quad turbo, quad cam, quad everything la. Beat that! hehehe

infernal,
Wei.... dun simply say ar. I will ah-ru-ken fire dim sum at you. Kabish!

KeV-TEC said:
lorry also i tak rak give face...
hahahah... yesterday also got a lorry coming out...
i think i scare d shit out of him!!!
cuz i was like gonna hit him n then he stop i speed all d wa to traffic light
tiu lei la
i think the lorry scare the shit out of u loh...
u lucky no witness in ur car hear u shouting or pee or poo in the car only
u lucky...
u wun be as lucky liao brother!

simon why u keep on fire me huh!!!
u boh syok izzit...
still wanna get smoke by me!!!
ermmm... cool down my self...
no more running already bro...
i sau san de...
u tak syok just go ahead n smoke me...
no need trying to make me angry with your stupid lame post...
BUAHAHAHAHHAHAA

KeV-TEC,
oh, haven't answer yet ar? haha We had dim sum at damansara utama uptown, behind vichuda. 4 fellas ate till about RM75. Okei la, not too bad. I was quite filled up. hehe

KeV-TEC,
No ler. Don't have "again" also. Last week it was SS2 ma. This week is damansara uptown. The following week is kepong. hahaha Just kidding.

Enough of dim sum ler. Maybe the following week is yong tau foo la. That wan can later a bit. Maybe meet up at about 9am. See who is interested to go ler. For those who are interested to go ar... do try to keep up when we're driving there. Like I say, if rempits can zoom, why can't we. So... here comes the met revits! yyyeeee hhhhaaaa ! Too bad I'm driving ler. If not, can stick my head out the window and take photos while driving. hahaha

satria : if so , better googleearth the jalan for me 2 c 1st , wait kena left behind 30cars length like that day fkin mat revvit hahahahahha

I confess that I've witness brain-cell killing... And was pissed off that they didn't have enough funds to lengthen the period of the rave. KNN!!! Revelation 4 is the worse Revelation EVER!!

After party was awesome tho *nyek nyek*