Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

junsupra,
Someone confesses his feelings for you today and you feel guilty? Why ar?

I confess that I been driving like shit. But yet, if the rempits can have it their way with their bikes, I can have it my way with my car. hahahaha

Got a confession to make.....going to get married next year or in 2 years time.....
single guy freedom is gonna strip away from me already....huhuhuhuhu....
no more flirting with girls again, no more going out with girls alone again, no more staying over at girls house again, no more fetching hot chicks with my ride again, no more surprises from girls again, no more "can i be your girl" from other girls again....:cry_smile:

I have another confession to make... I'm missing someone so much that it eats my heart out but I dare not tell him, because I'm afraid he might just... take it differently than I have expected. Crap!!!

I confess im going thru more mixed emotions i've never felt before,would like to elaborate but i dont know how to put it in words as she just doesnt want to hear/read me out,knowing their just words.

junsupra, its ok .. there's always another better guy out there ... Like me. :biggrin:

wuahahahahhahahaaahahhahaha

PocketRocket,
How's your "rocket" in your pocket? hehehehe

I been bad today also. A gal was talking on the phone and I poked the side of her breast with my finger. hahahaha

And today, I was on a lane that was meant to turn right, but I "rempit" left and went straight. All because when my lane to go straight was green, stupid mofo's stop in the yellow box. So I wanted to squeeze left and then over take those stupid mofo's and then go straight. But when I squeeze left into the turn-right lane, it turned red and the car in front of me stopped. So no choice la. Have to "rempit" my way through but heck... it's just too bad for `em cos them mofosians dunno how NOT to stop in yellow boxes.

I confess, that I found out we are now known as Mat REV-it by the Mat Rempits.

WAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

i confessed that i stole my high school's fire extinguisher and bell and never return it till today....

probably like me spray the whole teacher room full of it ..

wow.. this is a really interesting thread. Wanna play along.. hrm.. lets see..

my confession would be.. i've been having really notti thoughts and saying it to people I shouldnt, and should really really stop.

nitrus - wah lau... haha

I confess I wanted to laugh my ass off today when invisibleghost called me and screamed into the phone... "OMG! YOU'RE A GIRL!!!" HAHAHAHAHA

junsupra,
Wah, he screamed at you and you can still laugh. I will call you later and scream at you also. hahaha I'll scream something like "Oh my shiteness! I'm a girl ! ... erm... *looks into pants*... (with normal tone) Oh. I'm a guy"

Satria_95 was my ex school mate la ... She was the prom queen la ... Damn pretty and sexy wan, all the guys in school was going after her, almost all la , except me.. Coz i had my eyes on other girls .... But Satria_95 ar, wah.... terrer la ... huahahahaaahaaa